Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
English

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / NHL Network USA

Banner on NHL Network USA:

NHL Network USA Schedule:

Minnesota Wild vs Anaheim Ducks 19:00 - Sat 03 Dec 2022
Dallas Stars vs Minnesota Wild 20:00 - Sun 04 Dec 2022
Tampa Bay Lightning vs Toronto Maple Leafs 00:00 - Sun 04 Dec 2022
New York Islanders vs Chicago Blackhawks 00:30 - Mon 05 Dec 2022

Recent past events

New York Rangers vs New Jersey Devils (00:00 - Tue 29 Nov 2022)
Chicago Blackhawks vs Winnipeg Jets (00:00 - Mon 28 Nov 2022)
Minnesota Wild vs Arizona Coyotes (19:00 - Sun 27 Nov 2022)
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Toronto Maple Leafs (00:00 - Sun 27 Nov 2022)
New York Rangers vs Edmonton Oilers (18:00 - Sat 26 Nov 2022)
Boston Bruins vs Carolina Hurricanes (18:00 - Fri 25 Nov 2022)
Montreal Canadiens vs Buffalo Sabres (00:00 - Wed 23 Nov 2022)
Boston Bruins vs Chicago Blackhawks (00:00 - Sun 20 Nov 2022)
Florida Panthers vs Calgary Flames (21:00 - Sat 19 Nov 2022)
Ottawa Senators vs New Jersey Devils (18:00 - Sat 19 Nov 2022)
Montreal Canadiens vs Pittsburgh Penguins (00:00 - Sun 13 Nov 2022)
Philadelphia Flyers vs Dallas Stars (18:00 - Sun 13 Nov 2022)
Philadelphia Flyers vs Ottawa Senators (18:00 - Sat 12 Nov 2022)
Washington Capitals vs Tampa Bay Lightning (00:00 - Sat 12 Nov 2022)
Boston Bruins vs St. Louis Blues (00:00 - Tue 08 Nov 2022)
Anaheim Ducks vs Florida Panthers (02:00 - Mon 07 Nov 2022)
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Colorado Avalanche (18:00 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
Colorado Avalanche vs Columbus Blue Jackets (18:00 - Fri 04 Nov 2022)
Carolina Hurricanes vs Washington Capitals (23:00 - Mon 31 Oct 2022)
Dallas Stars vs New York Rangers (18:00 - Sat 29 Oct 2022)
Los Angeles Kings vs Toronto Maple Leafs (23:00 - Sat 29 Oct 2022)
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Boston Bruins (23:00 - Fri 28 Oct 2022)
Edmonton Oilers vs Pittsburgh Penguins (00:00 - Tue 25 Oct 2022)
Boston Bruins vs Minnesota Wild (17:00 - Sat 22 Oct 2022)
Montreal Canadiens vs Dallas Stars (23:00 - Sat 22 Oct 2022)
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Tampa Bay Lightning (23:00 - Sat 15 Oct 2022)
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Tampa Bay Lightning (23:00 - Fri 14 Oct 2022)
Minnesota Wild vs Dallas Stars (22:00 - Sat 08 Oct 2022)
San Jose Sharks vs Nashville Predators (18:00 - Sat 08 Oct 2022)
Detroit Red Wings vs Toronto Maple Leafs (23:30 - Fri 07 Oct 2022)

223 total past events found