Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Turkish

Site
Home / TV Channels / Turkey / S Sport TR

Banner on S Sport TR:
Ath Bilbao vs Cadiz (20:00 - Fri 03 Feb 2023)

S Sport TR Schedule:

Fenerbahçe Basketbol vs ALBA Berlin 17:45 - Fri 03 Feb 2023
Ath Bilbao vs Cadiz 20:00 - Fri 03 Feb 2023
Milwaukee Bucks vs Los Angeles Clippers 03:00 - Fri 03 Feb 2023
Brooklyn Nets vs Washington Wizards 23:00 - Sat 04 Feb 2023
Espanol vs Osasuna 13:00 - Sat 04 Feb 2023
Ath Madrid vs Getafe 17:30 - Sat 04 Feb 2023
Betis vs Celta Vigo 20:00 - Sat 04 Feb 2023
Boston Celtics vs Phoenix Suns 00:30 - Sat 04 Feb 2023
Elche vs Villarreal 15:15 - Sat 04 Feb 2023
New York Knicks vs Philadelphia 76ers 23:00 - Sun 05 Feb 2023
Barcelona vs Sevilla 20:00 - Sun 05 Feb 2023
Girona vs Valencia 15:15 - Sun 05 Feb 2023
Mallorca vs Real Madrid 13:00 - Sun 05 Feb 2023
Sociedad vs Valladolid 17:30 - Sun 05 Feb 2023
Golden State Warriors vs Dallas Mavericks 01:30 - Sun 05 Feb 2023
Vallecano vs Almeria 20:00 - Mon 06 Feb 2023

Recent past events

Real Madrid vs Valencia (20:00 - Thu 02 Feb 2023)
Boston Celtics vs Brooklyn Nets (00:30 - Thu 02 Feb 2023)
Anadolu Efes SK vs BC Žalgiris (17:30 - Wed 01 Feb 2023)
New York Knicks vs Los Angeles Lakers (00:30 - Wed 01 Feb 2023)
Betis vs Barcelona (20:00 - Wed 01 Feb 2023)
Fenerbahçe Basketbol vs Olympiacos BC (17:45 - Tue 31 Jan 2023)
Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna vs KK Crvena zvezda (20:00 - Tue 31 Jan 2023)
Brooklyn Nets vs Los Angeles Lakers (00:30 - Tue 31 Jan 2023)
Villarreal vs Vallecano (20:00 - Mon 30 Jan 2023)
Boston Celtics vs Los Angeles Lakers (01:30 - Sun 29 Jan 2023)
Memphis Grizzlies vs Indiana Pacers (23:00 - Sun 29 Jan 2023)
Celta Vigo vs Ath Bilbao (17:30 - Sun 29 Jan 2023)
Osasuna vs Ath Madrid (15:15 - Sun 29 Jan 2023)
Real Madrid vs Sociedad (20:00 - Sun 29 Jan 2023)
Valladolid vs Valencia (13:00 - Sun 29 Jan 2023)
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Memphis Grizzlies (00:30 - Sat 28 Jan 2023)
Cadiz vs Mallorca (13:00 - Sat 28 Jan 2023)
Getafe vs Betis (20:00 - Sat 28 Jan 2023)
Girona vs Barcelona (15:15 - Sat 28 Jan 2023)
Sevilla vs Elche (17:30 - Sat 28 Jan 2023)
Baskonia vs Anadolu Efes SK (19:30 - Fri 27 Jan 2023)
Phoenix Suns vs Dallas Mavericks (03:00 - Fri 27 Jan 2023)
Lyon-Villeurbanne vs Fenerbahçe Basketbol (20:00 - Thu 26 Jan 2023)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Brooklyn Nets (00:30 - Thu 26 Jan 2023)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Los Angeles Clippers (03:00 - Wed 25 Jan 2023)
London Lions vs CB Gran Canaria (19:30 - Tue 24 Jan 2023)
Chicago Bulls vs Atlanta Hawks (01:00 - Tue 24 Jan 2023)
Valencia vs Almeria (20:00 - Mon 23 Jan 2023)
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Milwaukee Bucks (00:30 - Sun 22 Jan 2023)
Toronto Raptors vs New York Knicks (23:00 - Sun 22 Jan 2023)

786 total past events found