Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Colombia / RCN Nuestra Tele

Banner on RCN Nuestra Tele:

RCN Nuestra Tele Schedule:

Envigado F.C. vs Deportes Tolima
20:00 - Sat 21 May 2022

Independiente Medellín vs La Equidad
22:15 - Sat 21 May 2022


Recent past events

Millonarios F.C. vs Alianza Petrolera F.C. (23:00 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Alianza Petrolera F.C. vs Once Caldas (01:15 - Mon 09 May 2022)
Envigado F.C. vs Rionegro Águilas (21:05 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Jaguares de Córdoba vs Independiente Medellín (01:15 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Deportivo Cali vs Independiente Santa Fe (21:05 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Atlético Junior vs Envigado F.C. (01:15 - Mon 02 May 2022)
América de Cali vs Alianza Petrolera F.C. (00:30 - Tue 03 May 2022)
Independiente Medellín vs Atlético Nacional (21:05 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
Independiente Santa Fe vs Jaguares de Córdoba (23:10 - Sun 01 May 2022)
Alianza Petrolera F.C. vs Deportes Tolima (01:15 - Mon 25 Apr 2022)
Jaguares de Córdoba vs América de Cali (21:05 - Sun 24 Apr 2022)
Atlético Bucaramanga vs Independiente Medellín (21:00 - Sat 23 Apr 2022)
Atlético Nacional vs Once Caldas (23:05 - Sat 23 Apr 2022)
Independiente Medellín vs Union Magdalena (01:15 - Mon 18 Apr 2022)
América de Cali vs Deportivo Cali (23:10 - Mon 18 Apr 2022)
Atlético Junior vs Atlético Bucaramanga (01:15 - Sun 17 Apr 2022)
Independiente Santa Fe vs Alianza Petrolera F.C. (00:30 - Sat 16 Apr 2022)
Alianza Petrolera F.C. vs Independiente Medellín (00:35 - Mon 11 Apr 2022)
Deportivo Cali vs Atlético Junior (01:15 - Sun 10 Apr 2022)
Envigado F.C. vs Independiente Santa Fe (20:00 - Sun 10 Apr 2022)
Millonarios F.C. vs La Equidad (01:00 - Sat 09 Apr 2022)
Independiente Santa Fe vs Union Magdalena (00:35 - Mon 04 Apr 2022)
América de Cali vs Millonarios F.C. (22:30 - Sun 03 Apr 2022)
Millonarios F.C. vs Atlético Junior (01:00 - Thu 31 Mar 2022)
Atlético Nacional vs Independiente Santa Fe (00:35 - Tue 29 Mar 2022)
Deportes Tolima vs América de Cali (00:30 - Mon 28 Mar 2022)
Deportivo Pereira vs Independiente Medellín (01:15 - Sun 27 Mar 2022)
Atlético Junior vs Deportivo Pasto (21:00 - Fri 25 Mar 2022)
Independiente Medellín vs Millonarios F.C. (01:15 - Thu 24 Mar 2022)
Once Caldas vs Deportes Tolima (23:00 - Tue 22 Mar 2022)

74 total past events found