Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Portuguese


Next Event:

Portugal vs Czech Republic
Tue 18 Jun 2024 19:00
Site
Home / TV Channels / Portugal / SIC

Banner

Now on SIC:


Portugal vs Czech Republic (19:00 UTC - Tue 18 Jun 2024)


SIC Schedule TV Guide:



Portugal vs Czech Republic
timezone flag = 2024-06-18 12:00:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-06-18 15:00:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-06-18 20:00:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-06-18 19:00:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-06-18 21:00:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-06-18 23:00:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-06-19 00:30:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-06-19 04:00:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-06-19 05:00:00 - Sydney
21:00 Local time


Netherlands vs France
timezone flag = 2024-06-18 12:00:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-06-18 15:00:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-06-18 20:00:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-06-18 19:00:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-06-18 21:00:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-06-18 23:00:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-06-19 00:30:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-06-19 04:00:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-06-19 05:00:00 - Sydney
21:00 Local time


England vs Slovenia
timezone flag = 2024-06-18 12:00:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-06-18 15:00:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-06-18 20:00:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-06-18 19:00:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-06-18 21:00:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-06-18 23:00:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-06-19 00:30:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-06-19 04:00:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-06-19 05:00:00 - Sydney
21:00 Local time

Recent past events

Olympiakos vs Fiorentina (19:00 UTC - Wed 29 May 2024)
Atalanta vs Leverkusen (19:00 UTC - Wed 22 May 2024)
Leverkusen vs Roma (19:00 UTC - Thu 09 May 2024)
Marseille vs Benfica (19:00 UTC - Thu 18 Apr 2024)
Benfica vs Marseille (19:00 UTC - Thu 11 Apr 2024)
Atalanta vs Sporting CP (20:00 UTC - Thu 14 Mar 2024)
Benfica vs Rangers (20:00 UTC - Thu 07 Mar 2024)
Toulouse vs Benfica (17:45 UTC - Thu 22 Feb 2024)
Benfica vs Toulouse (20:00 UTC - Thu 15 Feb 2024)
Sporting CP vs Sturm Graz (20:00 UTC - Thu 14 Dec 2023)
Atalanta vs Sporting CP (17:45 UTC - Thu 30 Nov 2023)
Sporting CP vs Rakow Czestochowa (20:00 UTC - Thu 09 Nov 2023)
Rakow Czestochowa vs Sporting CP (16:45 UTC - Thu 26 Oct 2023)
Sporting CP vs Atalanta (16:45 UTC - Thu 05 Oct 2023)
Sturm Graz vs Sporting CP (19:00 UTC - Thu 21 Sep 2023)
Fiorentina vs West Ham (19:00 UTC - Wed 07 Jun 2023)
Sevilla vs Roma (19:00 UTC - Wed 31 May 2023)
Sporting CP vs Juventus (19:00 UTC - Thu 20 Apr 2023)
Juventus vs Sporting CP (19:00 UTC - Thu 13 Apr 2023)
Arsenal vs Sporting CP (20:00 UTC - Thu 16 Mar 2023)
Sporting CP vs Arsenal (17:45 UTC - Thu 09 Mar 2023)
FC Midtjylland vs Sporting CP (17:45 UTC - Thu 23 Feb 2023)
Sporting CP vs FC Midtjylland (20:00 UTC - Thu 16 Feb 2023)
Sporting CP vs FC Porto (19:45 UTC - Sat 28 Jan 2023)
Japan vs Croatia (15:00 UTC - Mon 05 Dec 2022)
Argentina vs Australia (19:00 UTC - Sat 03 Dec 2022)
South Korea vs Portugal (15:00 UTC - Fri 02 Dec 2022)
Poland vs Argentina (19:00 UTC - Wed 30 Nov 2022)
Spain vs Costa Rica (16:00 UTC - Wed 23 Nov 2022)
France vs Australia (19:00 UTC - Tue 22 Nov 2022)

50 total past events found