Channel Logo

Fanart

Type
None set

Language
Hungarian


Next Event:


None found...
Site
Home / TV Channels / Hungary / Duna World

Banner

Duna World Schedule TV Guide:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Czech Republic vs Turkey (19:00 UTC - Wed 26 Jun 2024)
Slovakia vs Romania (16:00 UTC - Wed 26 Jun 2024)
Denmark vs Serbia (19:00 UTC - Tue 25 Jun 2024)
Netherlands vs Austria (16:00 UTC - Tue 25 Jun 2024)
Albania vs Spain (19:00 UTC - Mon 24 Jun 2024)
Switzerland vs Germany (19:00 UTC - Sun 23 Jun 2024)
Kecskeméti TE vs Zalaegerszegi TE (15:15 UTC - Sun 19 May 2024)
Videoton FC Fehervar vs Diosgyor (15:45 UTC - Sat 18 May 2024)
Kisvárda FC vs Mezőkövesdi SE (12:15 UTC - Sun 12 May 2024)
MTK Hungaria vs Puskás Akadémia FC (13:30 UTC - Sat 11 May 2024)
Zalaegerszegi TE vs Paksi FC (15:30 UTC - Sat 11 May 2024)
Tatabánya KC vs Balatonfüredi KSE (12:45 UTC - Sat 04 May 2024)
Kecskeméti TE vs Mezőkövesdi SE (12:05 UTC - Sun 21 Apr 2024)
Mezőkövesdi SE vs Puskás Akadémia FC (16:45 UTC - Sun 14 Apr 2024)
Ferencvárosi TC vs Tatabánya KC (17:00 UTC - Sun 07 Apr 2024)
Diosgyor vs Kisvárda FC (14:30 UTC - Sat 06 Apr 2024)
Tatabánya KC vs SC Pick Szeged (18:00 UTC - Sat 30 Mar 2024)
MTK Hungaria vs Kisvárda FC (16:30 UTC - Sun 17 Mar 2024)
Kecskeméti TE vs Videoton FC Fehervar (16:45 UTC - Sat 16 Mar 2024)
Kecskeméti TE vs Kisvárda FC (14:15 UTC - Sat 09 Mar 2024)
HC Erlangen vs Rhein-Neckar Löwen (18:00 UTC - Sat 09 Mar 2024)
Hungary Basketball vs Italy Basketball (17:00 UTC - Sun 25 Feb 2024)
Veszprém KC vs Tatabánya KC (16:00 UTC - Sat 10 Feb 2024)
Kecskeméti TE vs Diosgyor (19:00 UTC - Thu 08 Feb 2024)
Mezőkövesdi SE vs Kecskeméti TE (14:00 UTC - Sun 04 Feb 2024)
Puskás Akadémia FC vs Mezőkövesdi SE (17:00 UTC - Sun 17 Dec 2023)
Balatonfüredi KSE vs Tatabánya KC (16:00 UTC - Sun 26 Nov 2023)
Kisvárda FC vs MTK Hungaria (13:45 UTC - Sat 25 Nov 2023)
Paksi FC vs MTK Hungaria (17:30 UTC - Sun 05 Nov 2023)
Puskás Akadémia FC vs Diosgyor (14:45 UTC - Sat 04 Nov 2023)

82 total past events found