Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
None set


Next Event:

Frosinone vs Udinese
Sun 26 May 2024 18:45
Site
Home / TV Channels / Switzerland / Blue Sport 6 CH

Banner

Now on Blue Sport 6 CH:


Frosinone vs Udinese (18:45 UTC - Sun 26 May 2024)


Blue Sport 6 CH Schedule TV Guide:



Frosinone vs Udinese
timezone flag = 2024-05-26 11:45:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-05-26 14:45:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-05-26 19:45:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-05-26 18:45:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-05-26 20:45:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-05-26 22:45:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-05-27 00:15:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-05-27 03:45:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-05-27 04:45:00 - Sydney
20:45 Local time

Recent past events

Lugano vs Servette (18:30 UTC - Sat 25 May 2024)
Zurich vs Lugano (16:00 UTC - Mon 20 May 2024)
Ath Madrid vs Osasuna (17:00 UTC - Sun 19 May 2024)
Getafe vs Ath Madrid (20:00 UTC - Wed 15 May 2024)
Ath Madrid vs Celta Vigo (14:15 UTC - Sun 12 May 2024)
Granada vs Real Madrid (16:30 UTC - Sat 11 May 2024)
Empoli vs Frosinone (13:00 UTC - Sun 05 May 2024)
Girona vs Barcelona (16:30 UTC - Sat 04 May 2024)
Getafe vs Ath Bilbao (19:00 UTC - Fri 03 May 2024)
Bologna vs Udinese (13:00 UTC - Sun 28 Apr 2024)
Alaves vs Celta Vigo (16:30 UTC - Sat 27 Apr 2024)
Elche vs Espanol (16:30 UTC - Sat 27 Apr 2024)
Lucerne vs FC Basel (14:30 UTC - Sun 21 Apr 2024)
Verona vs Udinese (18:45 UTC - Sat 20 Apr 2024)
FC Sion vs Stade Nyonnais (18:15 UTC - Fri 19 Apr 2024)
PAOK vs Club Brugge (19:00 UTC - Thu 18 Apr 2024)
Granada vs Alaves (14:15 UTC - Sun 14 Apr 2024)
Baden vs FC Sion (16:00 UTC - Sat 13 Apr 2024)
Club Brugge vs PAOK (19:00 UTC - Thu 11 Apr 2024)
Cagliari vs Atalanta (16:00 UTC - Sun 07 Apr 2024)
Mallorca vs Vallecano (15:15 UTC - Sun 11 Feb 2024)
FC Aarau vs Stade Nyonnais (17:00 UTC - Sat 10 Feb 2024)
Marseille vs Metz (20:00 UTC - Fri 09 Feb 2024)
Baden vs Bellinzona (13:15 UTC - Sun 04 Feb 2024)
Frosinone vs Milan (17:00 UTC - Sat 03 Feb 2024)
Bristol City vs Leeds (20:00 UTC - Fri 02 Feb 2024)
Cadiz vs Ath Bilbao (15:15 UTC - Sun 28 Jan 2024)
Bellinzona vs Thun (17:00 UTC - Sat 27 Jan 2024)
Lyon vs Rennes (20:00 UTC - Fri 26 Jan 2024)
Lugano vs Stade Lausanne Ouchy (15:30 UTC - Sun 21 Jan 2024)

329 total past events found