Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Switzerland / Blue Sport 6 CH

Banner on Blue Sport 6 CH:

Blue Sport 6 CH Schedule:

Osasuna vs Sevilla
19:00 - Fri 12 Aug 2022


Recent past events

FC Basel vs Young Boys (14:30 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Grasshoppers vs St. Gallen (18:30 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Lyon vs Ajaccio (19:00 - Fri 05 Aug 2022)
Paris SG vs Nantes (18:00 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
FC Sion vs Young Boys (14:30 - Sun 24 Jul 2022)
FC Wil vs Neuch√Ętel Xamax (12:15 - Sun 17 Jul 2022)
USA Ice Hockey vs Norway Ice hockey (13:20 - Tue 24 May 2022)
Canada Ice Hockey vs Denmark Ice Hockey (17:20 - Mon 23 May 2022)
Young Boys vs Grasshoppers (14:30 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Valencia vs Celta Vigo (15:30 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Latvia Ice Hockey vs Austria Ice Hockey (17:20 - Fri 20 May 2022)
Servette vs FC Basel (18:30 - Thu 19 May 2022)
Switzerland Ice Hockey vs Slovakia Ice Hockey (17:20 - Wed 18 May 2022)
Sweden Ice Hockey vs Great Britain Ice Hockey (17:20 - Tue 17 May 2022)
France Ice Hockey vs Germany Ice Hockey (17:20 - Mon 16 May 2022)
Napoli vs Genoa (13:00 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Nice vs Lille (19:00 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Switzerland Ice Hockey vs Italy Ice Hockey (13:20 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Finland Ice Hockey vs Norway Ice hockey (17:20 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Zurich vs FC Lausanne-Sport (18:30 - Thu 12 May 2022)
Servette vs Lugano (18:30 - Wed 11 May 2022)
Barcelona vs Celta Vigo (19:30 - Tue 10 May 2022)
Girona vs Tenerife (19:00 - Mon 09 May 2022)
Venezia vs Bologna (13:00 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Lugano vs Young Boys (16:00 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Roma vs Leicester (19:00 - Thu 05 May 2022)
Milan vs Fiorentina (13:00 - Sun 01 May 2022)
Neuch√Ętel Xamax vs FC Aarau (17:30 - Fri 29 Apr 2022)
Feyenoord vs Marseille (19:00 - Thu 28 Apr 2022)
Bologna vs Inter (18:15 - Wed 27 Apr 2022)

52 total past events found