Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Estonia / TV3 Sport EE

Banner on TV3 Sport EE:

TV3 Sport EE Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Clermont Foot vs Paris SG (19:00 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Real Madrid Baloncesto vs FC Barcelona Basquet (16:00 - Sun 19 Jun 2022)
Boston Celtics vs Golden State Warriors (01:00 - Fri 17 Jun 2022)
Real Madrid Baloncesto vs FC Barcelona Basquet (19:00 - Fri 17 Jun 2022)
FC Barcelona Basquet vs Real Madrid Baloncesto (19:00 - Wed 15 Jun 2022)
Golden State Warriors vs Boston Celtics (01:00 - Tue 14 Jun 2022)
Boston Celtics vs Golden State Warriors (01:00 - Sat 11 Jun 2022)
Joventut Badalona vs FC Barcelona Basquet (19:00 - Fri 10 Jun 2022)
Boston Celtics vs Golden State Warriors (01:00 - Thu 09 Jun 2022)
Joventut Badalona vs FC Barcelona Basquet (19:00 - Wed 08 Jun 2022)
Baskonia vs Real Madrid Baloncesto (19:00 - Tue 07 Jun 2022)
Golden State Warriors vs Boston Celtics (00:00 - Mon 06 Jun 2022)
Wales vs Ukraine (16:00 - Sun 05 Jun 2022)
Real Madrid Baloncesto vs Baskonia (16:00 - Sat 04 Jun 2022)
Golden State Warriors vs Boston Celtics (01:00 - Fri 03 Jun 2022)
Scotland vs Ukraine (18:45 - Wed 01 Jun 2022)
Miami Heat vs Boston Celtics (00:30 - Mon 30 May 2022)
CB 1939 Canarias vs Joventut Badalona (11:00 - Sun 29 May 2022)
CB Gran Canaria vs FC Barcelona Basquet (19:00 - Sun 29 May 2022)
Boston Celtics vs Miami Heat (00:30 - Sat 28 May 2022)
Basquet Manresa vs Real Madrid Baloncesto (14:30 - Sat 28 May 2022)
FC Barcelona Basquet vs CB Gran Canaria (19:00 - Fri 27 May 2022)
Miami Heat vs Boston Celtics (00:30 - Thu 26 May 2022)
Dallas Mavericks vs Golden State Warriors (01:00 - Wed 25 May 2022)
Real Madrid Baloncesto vs Basquet Manresa (19:00 - Wed 25 May 2022)
Boston Celtics vs Miami Heat (00:30 - Tue 24 May 2022)
Dallas Mavericks vs Golden State Warriors (01:00 - Mon 23 May 2022)
Man City vs Aston Villa (15:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Golden State Warriors vs Dallas Mavericks (01:00 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Miami Heat vs Boston Celtics (00:30 - Fri 20 May 2022)

188 total past events found