Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Switzerland / Blue Sport 2 CH

Banner on Blue Sport 2 CH:

Blue Sport 2 CH Schedule:

Osasuna vs Sevilla
19:00 - Fri 12 Aug 2022

Lecce vs Inter
18:45 - Sat 13 Aug 2022

Milan vs Udinese
16:30 - Sat 13 Aug 2022

Almeria vs Real Madrid
20:00 - Sun 14 Aug 2022

Valencia vs Girona
17:30 - Sun 14 Aug 2022

Young Boys vs Servette
14:30 - Sun 14 Aug 2022

Juventus vs Sassuolo
18:45 - Mon 15 Aug 2022

Verona vs Napoli
16:30 - Mon 15 Aug 2022


Recent past events

Lugano vs Lucerne (14:30 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Toulouse vs Nice (11:00 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Clermont Foot vs Paris SG (19:00 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Lyon vs Ajaccio (19:00 - Fri 05 Aug 2022)
FC Winterthur vs Lugano (14:30 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
Grasshoppers vs Lugano (14:30 - Sun 24 Jul 2022)
Lugano vs FC Sion (14:30 - Sun 17 Jul 2022)
Czech Republic Ice Hockey vs USA Ice Hockey (12:20 - Sun 29 May 2022)
Finland Ice Hockey vs Canada Ice Hockey (17:20 - Sun 29 May 2022)
Canada Ice Hockey vs Czech Republic Ice Hockey (15:20 - Sat 28 May 2022)
Germany Ice Hockey vs Czech Republic Ice Hockey (13:20 - Thu 26 May 2022)
Switzerland Ice Hockey vs USA Ice Hockey (17:20 - Thu 26 May 2022)
Young Boys vs Grasshoppers (14:30 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Fiorentina vs Juventus (18:45 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Genoa vs Bologna (15:15 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Servette vs FC Basel (18:30 - Thu 19 May 2022)
Switzerland Ice Hockey vs Slovakia Ice Hockey (17:20 - Wed 18 May 2022)
Real Oviedo vs Zaragoza (19:00 - Mon 16 May 2022)
Italy Ice Hockey vs Canada Ice Hockey (09:20 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Ath Madrid vs Sevilla (17:30 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Empoli vs Salernitana (13:00 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Verona vs Torino (16:00 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Montpellier vs Paris SG (19:00 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Zurich vs FC Lausanne-Sport (18:30 - Thu 12 May 2022)
Servette vs Lugano (18:30 - Wed 11 May 2022)
Barcelona vs Celta Vigo (19:30 - Tue 10 May 2022)
Valencia vs Betis (17:00 - Tue 10 May 2022)
Fiorentina vs Roma (18:45 - Mon 09 May 2022)
Getafe vs Vallecano (12:00 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Lucerne vs Servette (14:30 - Sun 08 May 2022)

115 total past events found