Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Swedish

Site
Home / TV Channels / Sweden / Sportkanalen SWE

Banner on Sportkanalen SWE:
Australia vs Denmark (15:00 - Wed 30 Nov 2022)

Sportkanalen SWE Schedule:

Dallas Mavericks vs Golden State Warriors 00:30 - Wed 30 Nov 2022
Australia vs Denmark 15:00 - Wed 30 Nov 2022
AIK IF vs HC Vita Hästen 18:00 - Wed 30 Nov 2022
Japan vs Spain 19:00 - Thu 01 Dec 2022
Serbia vs Switzerland 19:00 - Fri 02 Dec 2022
Mora IK vs IF Björklöven 18:00 - Wed 07 Dec 2022

Recent past events

Ecuador vs Senegal (15:00 - Tue 29 Nov 2022)
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Golden State Warriors (20:30 - Sun 27 Nov 2022)
Toronto Raptors vs Dallas Mavericks (22:00 - Sat 26 Nov 2022)
VIK Västerås HK vs Djurgårdens IF (17:00 - Sat 26 Nov 2022)
Charlotte Hornets vs Minnesota Timberwolves (22:00 - Fri 25 Nov 2022)
Boston Celtics vs Dallas Mavericks (00:30 - Thu 24 Nov 2022)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Brooklyn Nets (00:30 - Wed 23 Nov 2022)
Phoenix Suns vs New York Knicks (20:30 - Sun 20 Nov 2022)
Atlanta Hawks vs Toronto Raptors (23:00 - Sat 19 Nov 2022)
Green Bay Packers vs Tennessee Titans (01:15 - Fri 18 Nov 2022)
Phoenix Suns vs Golden State Warriors (03:00 - Thu 17 Nov 2022)
New Orleans Pelicans vs Memphis Grizzlies (00:30 - Wed 16 Nov 2022)
Boston Celtics vs Denver Nuggets (00:00 - Sat 12 Nov 2022)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Brooklyn Nets (21:00 - Sat 12 Nov 2022)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Los Angeles Lakers (03:00 - Thu 10 Nov 2022)
New Orleans Saints vs Baltimore Ravens (01:15 - Tue 08 Nov 2022)
Kansas City Chiefs vs Tennessee Titans (01:20 - Mon 07 Nov 2022)
Villarreal vs Mallorca (17:30 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
Brynäs IF vs Rögle BK (14:15 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
Milan vs Spezia (19:45 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
Boston Celtics vs Chicago Bulls (23:30 - Fri 04 Nov 2022)
Houston Texans vs Philadelphia Eagles (00:15 - Fri 04 Nov 2022)
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Boston Celtics (23:30 - Wed 02 Nov 2022)
Cleveland Browns vs Cincinnati Bengals (00:15 - Tue 01 Nov 2022)
Brooklyn Nets vs Chicago Bulls (23:30 - Tue 01 Nov 2022)
HK Malmö vs IK Sävehof (18:00 - Mon 31 Oct 2022)
Los Angeles Clippers vs New Orleans Pelicans (19:00 - Sun 30 Oct 2022)
Lazio vs Salernitana (17:00 - Sun 30 Oct 2022)
Inter vs Sampdoria (18:45 - Sat 29 Oct 2022)
New England Patriots vs Chicago Bears (00:15 - Tue 25 Oct 2022)

349 total past events found