Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Hungary / M4 Sport HU

Banner on M4 Sport HU:

M4 Sport HU Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Debrecen vs Paksi FC (12:30 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Puskás Akadémia FC vs Zalaegerszegi TE (14:45 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Mezőkövesdi SE vs Ferencvaros (17:00 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Kisvárda FC vs MTK Hungaria (13:45 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Videoton FC Fehervar vs Gyirmót (16:00 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Kispest Honved vs Újpest FC (18:30 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Betis vs Ferencvaros (17:45 - Thu 25 Nov 2021)
Man City vs Paris SG (20:00 - Wed 24 Nov 2021)
Barcelona vs Benfica (20:00 - Tue 23 Nov 2021)
Ferencvaros vs Videoton FC Fehervar (16:30 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
Kispest Honved vs MTK Hungaria (18:45 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
Paksi FC vs Puskás Akadémia FC (11:30 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Gyirmót vs Kisvárda FC (16:00 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Újpest FC vs Debrecen (18:30 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Zalaegerszegi TE vs Mezőkövesdi SE (19:00 - Fri 19 Nov 2021)
Poland vs Hungary (19:45 - Mon 15 Nov 2021)
Hungary vs San Marino (19:45 - Fri 12 Nov 2021)
Kisvárda FC vs Ferencvaros (14:30 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Videoton FC Fehervar vs Zalaegerszegi TE (16:30 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
MTK Hungaria vs Gyirmót (19:00 - Fri 05 Nov 2021)
Ferencvaros vs Celtic (20:00 - Thu 04 Nov 2021)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Paris SG (20:00 - Wed 03 Nov 2021)
Atalanta vs Man United (20:00 - Tue 02 Nov 2021)
Kisvárda FC vs Zalaegerszegi TE (13:30 - Sun 31 Oct 2021)
Mezőkövesdi SE vs Újpest FC (12:45 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
Gyirmót vs Ferencvaros (17:30 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
Ferencvaros vs MTK Hungaria (16:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Celtic vs Ferencvaros (14:30 - Tue 19 Oct 2021)
Kisvárda FC vs Újpest FC (12:30 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
Mezőkövesdi SE vs Debrecen (15:00 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)

110 total past events found