Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Russian


Next Event:


None found...
Site
Home / TV Channels / Russia / KHL TV

Banner

KHL TV Schedule TV Guide:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Avtomobilist Yekaterinburg vs Lokomotiv Yaroslavl (11:30 UTC - Sun 25 Feb 2024)
HC Sochi vs Neftekhimik Nizhnekamsk (14:00 UTC - Sun 25 Feb 2024)
Ak Bars Kazan vs Amur Khabarovsk (14:00 UTC - Sat 24 Feb 2024)
Salavat Yulaev Ufa vs Sibir Novosibirsk (11:30 UTC - Sat 24 Feb 2024)
Dinamo Minsk vs SKA Saint Petersburg (16:30 UTC - Fri 23 Feb 2024)
HC Sochi vs Kunlun Red Star (14:00 UTC - Fri 23 Feb 2024)
Dynamo Moscow vs Severstal Cherepovets (16:30 UTC - Thu 22 Feb 2024)
Metallurg Magnitogorsk vs Amur Khabarovsk (14:00 UTC - Thu 22 Feb 2024)
Ak Bars Kazan vs Lokomotiv Yaroslavl (16:30 UTC - Wed 21 Feb 2024)
Salavat Yulaev Ufa vs Admiral Vladivostok (14:00 UTC - Wed 21 Feb 2024)
Amur Khabarovsk vs Barys Nur-Sultan (07:00 UTC - Sun 18 Feb 2024)
Avtomobilist Yekaterinburg vs HC Sochi (11:30 UTC - Sun 18 Feb 2024)
Severstal Cherepovets vs Neftekhimik Nizhnekamsk (14:00 UTC - Sun 18 Feb 2024)
Avangard Omsk vs Metallurg Magnitogorsk (11:00 UTC - Sat 17 Feb 2024)
Lokomotiv Yaroslavl vs Salavat Yulaev Ufa (14:00 UTC - Sat 17 Feb 2024)
Admiral Vladivostok vs Traktor Chelyabinsk (09:30 UTC - Fri 16 Feb 2024)
Lokomotiv Yaroslavl vs CSKA Moscow (16:00 UTC - Thu 15 Feb 2024)
Sibir Novosibirsk vs Neftekhimik Nizhnekamsk (12:30 UTC - Thu 15 Feb 2024)
Amur Khabarovsk vs Traktor Chelyabinsk (09:00 UTC - Wed 14 Feb 2024)
HC Sochi vs Torpedo Nizhny Novgorod (16:30 UTC - Wed 14 Feb 2024)
Admiral Vladivostok vs Barys Nur-Sultan (09:30 UTC - Tue 13 Feb 2024)
Salavat Yulaev Ufa vs Avangard Omsk (14:00 UTC - Tue 13 Feb 2024)
Vityaz Podolsk vs Dinamo Minsk (16:30 UTC - Tue 13 Feb 2024)
Avangard Omsk vs Sibir Novosibirsk (11:00 UTC - Sun 11 Feb 2024)
Torpedo Nizhny Novgorod vs Neftekhimik Nizhnekamsk (14:00 UTC - Sun 11 Feb 2024)
Barys Nur-Sultan vs Spartak Moscow (11:00 UTC - Sat 10 Feb 2024)
Severstal Cherepovets vs Lokomotiv Yaroslavl (14:00 UTC - Sat 10 Feb 2024)
Torpedo Nizhny Novgorod vs HC Sochi (16:00 UTC - Fri 09 Feb 2024)
Barys Nur-Sultan vs SKA Saint Petersburg (13:30 UTC - Thu 08 Feb 2024)
Lokomotiv Yaroslavl vs Admiral Vladivostok (16:00 UTC - Thu 08 Feb 2024)

415 total past events found