Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / AFN Sports

Banner on AFN Sports:

AFN Sports Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Portland Trail Blazers vs Boston Celtics (02:00 - Wed 14 Apr 2021)
Indiana Pacers vs Los Angeles Clippers (23:30 - Tue 13 Apr 2021)
Golden State Warriors vs Denver Nuggets (02:00 - Tue 13 Apr 2021)
New York Knicks vs Los Angeles Lakers (23:30 - Mon 12 Apr 2021)
Brooklyn Nets vs Los Angeles Lakers (00:30 - Sun 11 Apr 2021)
Atlanta Braves vs Philadelphia Phillies (23:08 - Sun 11 Apr 2021)
Masters Tournament Day 4 (19:05 - Sun 11 Apr 2021)
Masters Tournament Day 3 (19:00 - Sat 10 Apr 2021)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Phoenix Suns (02:00 - Fri 09 Apr 2021)
Masters Tournament Day 2 (19:00 - Fri 09 Apr 2021)
New York Knicks vs Memphis Grizzlies (23:30 - Fri 09 Apr 2021)
Miami Heat vs Los Angeles Lakers (23:30 - Thu 08 Apr 2021)
Phoenix Suns vs Utah Jazz (02:00 - Thu 08 Apr 2021)
Masters Tournament Day 1 (19:00 - Thu 08 Apr 2021)
Golden State Warriors vs Milwaukee Bucks (02:00 - Wed 07 Apr 2021)
Brooklyn Nets vs New Orleans Pelicans (23:30 - Wed 07 Apr 2021)
Boston Celtics vs Philadelphia 76ers (23:30 - Tue 06 Apr 2021)
Los Angeles Angels vs Chicago White Sox (00:37 - Mon 05 Apr 2021)
Gonzaga vs UCLA (00:34 - Sun 04 Apr 2021)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Milwaukee Bucks (02:00 - Thu 01 Apr 2021)
Boston Celtics vs Dallas Mavericks (23:30 - Wed 31 Mar 2021)
Michigan vs UCLA (01:57 - Wed 31 Mar 2021)
Arkansas vs Baylor (01:57 - Tue 30 Mar 2021)
Houston vs Oregon State (23:15 - Mon 29 Mar 2021)
Miami Heat vs Portland Trail Blazers (23:30 - Thu 25 Mar 2021)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Boston Celtics (23:30 - Wed 24 Mar 2021)
UFC 259 Błachowicz vs Adesanya (03:00 - Sun 07 Mar 2021)
Dallas Mavericks vs Boston Celtics (00:30 - Wed 24 Feb 2021)
Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs Kansas City Chiefs (23:30 - Sun 07 Feb 2021)
New Orleans Pelicans vs Milwaukee Bucks (00:30 - Sat 30 Jan 2021)

510 total past events found