Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Hungary / Sport 1 Hungary

Banner on Sport 1 Hungary:

Sport 1 Hungary Schedule:


Juventus vs Roma (18:45 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)

Venezia vs Fiorentina (18:45 - Mon 18 Oct 2021)

Recent past events

Istanbul Basaksehir vs Besiktas (17:00 - Fri 15 Oct 2021)
Kazakhstan vs Finland (14:00 - Tue 12 Oct 2021)
Albania vs Poland (18:45 - Tue 12 Oct 2021)
Kazakhstan vs Bosnia-Herzegovina (14:00 - Sat 09 Oct 2021)
Sweden vs Kosovo (16:00 - Sat 09 Oct 2021)
Andorra vs England (18:45 - Sat 09 Oct 2021)
Germany vs Romania (18:45 - Fri 08 Oct 2021)
Belgium vs France (18:45 - Thu 07 Oct 2021)
Italy vs Spain (18:45 - Wed 06 Oct 2021)
Salernitana vs Genoa (13:00 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
Torino vs Juventus (16:00 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
Sassuolo vs Inter (18:45 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
Cagliari vs Venezia (18:45 - Fri 01 Oct 2021)
Atalanta vs Young Boys (16:45 - Wed 29 Sep 2021)
Man United vs Villarreal (19:00 - Wed 29 Sep 2021)
Shakhtar Donetsk vs Inter (16:45 - Tue 28 Sep 2021)
Real Madrid vs Sheriff Tiraspol (19:00 - Tue 28 Sep 2021)
Venezia vs Torino (18:45 - Mon 27 Sep 2021)
Genoa vs Verona (18:45 - Sat 25 Sep 2021)
Bologna vs Genoa (16:30 - Tue 21 Sep 2021)
Fiorentina vs Inter (18:45 - Tue 21 Sep 2021)
Udinese vs Napoli (18:45 - Mon 20 Sep 2021)
Juventus vs Milan (18:45 - Sun 19 Sep 2021)
Salernitana vs Atalanta (18:45 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)
Nurnberg vs Hansa Rostock (16:30 - Fri 17 Sep 2021)
Sassuolo vs Torino (18:45 - Fri 17 Sep 2021)
Sampdoria vs Inter (10:30 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)
Armenia vs Liechtenstein (16:00 - Wed 08 Sep 2021)
Poland vs England (18:45 - Wed 08 Sep 2021)
Netherlands vs Turkey (18:45 - Tue 07 Sep 2021)

42 total past events found