Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Italy / Eurosport 2 Italia

Banner on Eurosport 2 Italia:

Eurosport 2 Italia Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

FC Barcelona Basquet vs Real Madrid Baloncesto (18:45 - Fri 23 Oct 2020)
Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna vs Pallacanestro Reggiana (15:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Race of Hungary Race 1 (07:15 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Race of Hungary Race 2 (10:15 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Race of Hungary Race 3 (14:15 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Guerino Vanoli Basket vs Pallacanestro Varese (18:30 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
FC Barcelona Basquet vs Panathinaikos BC (19:00 - Thu 15 Oct 2020)
KK Crvena zvezda vs BC ┼Żalgiris (17:00 - Tue 13 Oct 2020)
Reyer Venezia Mestre vs Victoria Libertas (15:10 - Sun 11 Oct 2020)
Fortitudo Pallacanestro Bologna vs Aquila Basket Trento (18:30 - Sat 10 Oct 2020)
Giro d Italia Stage 8 (10:00 - Sat 10 Oct 2020)
Giro d Italia Stage 7 (10:55 - Fri 09 Oct 2020)
Giro d Italia Stage 6 (10:00 - Thu 08 Oct 2020)
PBC CSKA Moscow vs Maccabi Tel Aviv BC (17:00 - Thu 08 Oct 2020)
Giro d Italia Stage 5 (10:25 - Wed 07 Oct 2020)
Giro d Italia Stage 4 (10:00 - Tue 06 Oct 2020)
Basket Brescia Leonessa vs Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna (15:30 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Olimpia Milano vs Pallacanestro Treviso (15:00 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Aquila Basket Trento vs Pallacanestro Reggiana (18:30 - Sat 03 Oct 2020)
Bayern M├╝nchen Basketball vs Olimpia Milano (18:30 - Fri 02 Oct 2020)
Pallacanestro Varese vs Basket Brescia Leonessa (15:00 - Sun 27 Sep 2020)
Pallacanestro Reggiana vs Olimpia Milano (15:10 - Sun 27 Sep 2020)
Pallacanestro Treviso vs Aquila Basket Trento (18:30 - Sat 26 Sep 2020)
Tour De France Stage 20 (12:00 - Sat 19 Sep 2020)
US Open Gracheva vs Martic (15:00 - Fri 04 Sep 2020)
FedEx St. Jude Invitational Round 1 (18:00 - Thu 30 Jul 2020)
Betfred British Masters Round 4 (12:30 - Sat 25 Jul 2020)
Betfred British Masters Round 3 (12:30 - Fri 24 Jul 2020)
Betfred British Masters Round 2 (11:00 - Thu 23 Jul 2020)
Betfred British Masters Round 1 (11:00 - Wed 22 Jul 2020)

34 total past events found