Channel Logo

Fanart

Type
None set

Language
French


Next Event:


None found...
Site
Home / TV Channels / France / Eurosport Player France

Banner

Eurosport Player France Schedule TV Guide:

No future events found...

Recent past events

FC Barcelona Handbol vs THW Kiel (16:00 UTC - Sat 08 Jun 2024)
SC Magdeburg vs Aalborg Håndbold (13:00 UTC - Sat 08 Jun 2024)
Rhein-Neckar Löwen vs Füchse Berlin (16:00 UTC - Sat 25 May 2024)
SG Flensburg-Handewitt vs CS Dinamo București (13:00 UTC - Sat 25 May 2024)
FC Barcelona Handbol vs Paris Saint-Germain Handball (18:45 UTC - Thu 02 May 2024)
THW Kiel vs Montpellier Handball (16:45 UTC - Thu 02 May 2024)
Aalborg Håndbold vs Veszprém KC (16:45 UTC - Wed 01 May 2024)
SC Magdeburg vs Vive Kielce (18:45 UTC - Wed 01 May 2024)
HBC Nantes vs Füchse Berlin (18:45 UTC - Tue 30 Apr 2024)
Paris Saint-Germain Handball vs FC Barcelona Handbol (18:45 UTC - Thu 25 Apr 2024)
Veszprém KC vs Aalborg Håndbold (16:45 UTC - Thu 25 Apr 2024)
Montpellier Handball vs THW Kiel (18:45 UTC - Wed 24 Apr 2024)
Vive Kielce vs SC Magdeburg (16:45 UTC - Wed 24 Apr 2024)
Füchse Berlin vs HBC Nantes (18:45 UTC - Tue 23 Apr 2024)
Paris Saint-Germain Handball vs Wisła Płock (18:45 UTC - Thu 04 Apr 2024)
Veszprém KC vs SC Pick Szeged (16:45 UTC - Thu 04 Apr 2024)
Montpellier Handball vs RK PPD Zagreb (18:45 UTC - Wed 03 Apr 2024)
Vive Kielce vs GOG Håndbold (16:45 UTC - Wed 03 Apr 2024)
SC Pick Szeged vs Veszprém KC (17:45 UTC - Thu 28 Mar 2024)
Wisła Płock vs Paris Saint-Germain Handball (19:45 UTC - Thu 28 Mar 2024)
GOG Håndbold vs Vive Kielce (17:45 UTC - Wed 27 Mar 2024)
RK PPD Zagreb vs Montpellier Handball (19:45 UTC - Wed 27 Mar 2024)
Aalborg Håndbold vs Paris Saint-Germain Handball (17:45 UTC - Thu 07 Dec 2023)
FC Barcelona Handbol vs Celje Pivovarna Laško (19:45 UTC - Thu 07 Dec 2023)
FC Porto Handball vs SC Magdeburg (19:45 UTC - Thu 07 Dec 2023)
RK Eurofarm Pelister vs RK PPD Zagreb (17:45 UTC - Thu 07 Dec 2023)
Wisła Płock vs Veszprém KC (19:45 UTC - Thu 07 Dec 2023)
Montpellier Handball vs GOG Håndbold (19:45 UTC - Wed 06 Dec 2023)
SC Pick Szeged vs Vive Kielce (17:45 UTC - Wed 06 Dec 2023)
THW Kiel vs Kolstad Håndball (17:45 UTC - Wed 06 Dec 2023)

794 total past events found