Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / World / Helbiz Live

Banner on Helbiz Live:
Como vs Parma Calcio 1913 (19:30 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)

Helbiz Live Schedule:


Como vs Parma Calcio 1913 (19:30 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)

Ternana vs Crotone (19:30 - Mon 29 Nov 2021)

Cremonese vs Frosinone (17:00 - Tue 30 Nov 2021)

Pisa vs Perugia (17:00 - Tue 30 Nov 2021)

Monza vs Cosenza (19:30 - Tue 30 Nov 2021)

Pordenone Calcio vs Alessandria (19:30 - Tue 30 Nov 2021)

Reggina vs Ascoli (19:30 - Tue 30 Nov 2021)

SPAL 2013 vs Lecce (19:30 - Tue 30 Nov 2021)

L.R. Vicenza Virtus vs Benevento (19:30 - Tue 30 Nov 2021)

Parma Calcio 1913 vs Brescia (17:00 - Wed 01 Dec 2021)

Cittadella vs Como (19:30 - Wed 01 Dec 2021)

Perugia vs L.R. Vicenza Virtus (19:30 - Fri 03 Dec 2021)

Benevento vs Pordenone Calcio (13:00 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)

Cosenza vs Cremonese (13:00 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)

Crotone vs SPAL 2013 (13:00 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)

Frosinone vs Ternana (13:00 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)

Lecce vs Reggina (15:15 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)

Ascoli vs Parma Calcio 1913 (13:00 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)

Brescia vs Monza (15:15 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)

Como vs Pisa (13:00 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)

Recent past events

Alessandria vs Cremonese (13:00 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Ascoli vs Monza (13:00 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Benevento vs Reggina (13:00 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Cosenza vs SPAL 2013 (13:00 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Frosinone vs Pordenone Calcio (13:00 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Brescia vs Pisa (15:15 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Perugia vs Cittadella (17:30 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Crotone vs L.R. Vicenza Virtus (17:00 - Fri 26 Nov 2021)
Lecce vs Ternana (19:30 - Fri 26 Nov 2021)
Parma Calcio 1913 vs Cosenza (13:00 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
Reggina vs Cremonese (13:00 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
Monza vs Como (15:15 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
Pisa vs Benevento (19:30 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
Frosinone vs Lecce (13:00 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Pordenone Calcio vs Ascoli (13:00 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
SPAL 2013 vs Alessandria (13:00 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Ternana vs Cittadella (13:00 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Perugia vs Crotone (15:15 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
L.R. Vicenza Virtus vs Brescia (17:30 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Lecce vs Parma Calcio 1913 (13:00 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Crotone vs Monza (15:15 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Cittadella vs Pisa (19:30 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Alessandria vs Ternana (13:00 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Ascoli vs L.R. Vicenza Virtus (13:00 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Como vs Perugia (13:00 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Cremonese vs SPAL 2013 (13:00 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Brescia vs Pordenone Calcio (15:15 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Benevento vs Frosinone (17:30 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Cosenza vs Reggina (19:30 - Fri 05 Nov 2021)
Benevento vs Brescia (11:30 - Mon 01 Nov 2021)

139 total past events found