Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
None set

Site
Home / TV Channels / Switzerland / RTS Sport

Banner on RTS Sport:

RTS Sport Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Portugal vs Switzerland (19:00 - Tue 06 Dec 2022)
Morocco vs Spain (15:00 - Tue 06 Dec 2022)
Brazil vs South Korea (19:00 - Mon 05 Dec 2022)
Japan vs Croatia (15:00 - Mon 05 Dec 2022)
England vs Senegal (19:00 - Sun 04 Dec 2022)
France vs Poland (15:00 - Sun 04 Dec 2022)
England vs Iran (13:00 - Mon 21 Nov 2022)
Senegal vs Netherlands (16:00 - Mon 21 Nov 2022)
Qatar vs Ecuador (16:00 - Sun 20 Nov 2022)
Ghana vs Switzerland (10:00 - Thu 17 Nov 2022)
Grasshoppers vs FC Basel (19:30 - Sat 12 Nov 2022)
Lucerne vs FC Winterthur (19:30 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
Servette vs Lugano (18:30 - Sat 29 Oct 2022)
Lucerne vs Lugano (18:30 - Sat 22 Oct 2022)
Lugano vs Young Boys (18:30 - Wed 19 Oct 2022)
FC Winterthur vs Grasshoppers (18:30 - Sat 15 Oct 2022)
Young Boys vs St. Gallen (18:30 - Sat 08 Oct 2022)
Grasshoppers vs Zurich (18:30 - Sat 01 Oct 2022)
Switzerland vs Czech Republic (18:45 - Tue 27 Sep 2022)
England vs Germany (18:45 - Mon 26 Sep 2022)
Spain vs Switzerland (18:45 - Sat 24 Sep 2022)
Italy vs England (18:45 - Fri 23 Sep 2022)
FC Winterthur vs Lucerne (18:30 - Sat 10 Sep 2022)
Zurich vs Lugano (18:30 - Sat 03 Sep 2022)
Servette vs Grasshoppers (18:30 - Sat 27 Aug 2022)
Zurich vs Hearts (17:00 - Thu 18 Aug 2022)
St. Gallen vs Lucerne (18:30 - Sat 13 Aug 2022)
Zurich vs Linfield (17:00 - Thu 11 Aug 2022)
Grasshoppers vs St. Gallen (18:30 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Linfield vs Zurich (18:45 - Thu 04 Aug 2022)

123 total past events found