Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Greece / Novasports 4

Banner on Novasports 4:

Novasports 4 Schedule:

RasenBallsport Leipzig vs FC Koln
13:30 - Sat 13 Aug 2022

St.Truiden vs Anderlecht
11:30 - Sun 14 Aug 2022


Recent past events

Kaiserslautern vs St Pauli (11:30 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
PSV Eindhoven vs FC Emmen (18:00 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Mönchengladbach vs Hoffenheim (13:30 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
France Volleyball vs Japan Volleyball (16:00 - Thu 21 Jul 2022)
Poland Volleyball vs Iran Volleyball (19:00 - Thu 21 Jul 2022)
Brazil Volleyball Women vs Serbia Volleyball Women (13:00 - Sun 19 Jun 2022)
Olimpia Milano vs Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna (18:30 - Tue 14 Jun 2022)
Olimpia Milano vs Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna (18:30 - Sun 12 Jun 2022)
Wales vs Belgium (18:45 - Sat 11 Jun 2022)
Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna vs Olimpia Milano (19:00 - Fri 10 Jun 2022)
Sweden vs Serbia (18:45 - Thu 09 Jun 2022)
Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna vs Olimpia Milano (19:00 - Wed 08 Jun 2022)
Bosnia-Herzegovina vs Romania (18:45 - Tue 07 Jun 2022)
Belarus vs Azerbaijan (18:45 - Mon 06 Jun 2022)
Sweden vs Norway (18:45 - Sun 05 Jun 2022)
Belarus vs Slovakia (18:45 - Fri 03 Jun 2022)
Lille vs Rennes (19:00 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Dinamo Basket Sassari vs Basket Brescia Leonessa (18:45 - Fri 20 May 2022)
Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna vs Victoria Libertas (19:00 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Werder Bremen vs Jahn Regensburg (13:30 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Antwerp vs Club Brugge (11:30 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Leverkusen vs Freiburg (13:30 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Nice vs Lille (19:00 - Sat 14 May 2022)
AZ Alkmaar vs Ajax (12:30 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Feyenoord vs PSV Eindhoven (14:45 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Pallacanestro Trieste vs Universo Treviso Basket (18:45 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Hoffenheim vs Leverkusen (13:30 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Nashville SC vs Philadelphia Union (20:00 - Sun 01 May 2022)
PSV Eindhoven vs Willem II (12:30 - Sun 01 May 2022)
Olimpia Milano vs New Basket Brindisi (15:30 - Sun 01 May 2022)

140 total past events found