Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Greece / Novasports Prime

Banner on Novasports Prime:
Nurnberg vs FC Heidenheim (16:30 - Fri 12 Aug 2022)

Novasports Prime Schedule:

Nantes vs Lille
19:00 - Fri 12 Aug 2022

Nurnberg vs FC Heidenheim
16:30 - Fri 12 Aug 2022

New York Red Bulls vs Orlando City
22:00 - Sat 13 Aug 2022

Schalke 04 vs Mönchengladbach
16:30 - Sat 13 Aug 2022

Almeria vs Real Madrid
20:00 - Sun 14 Aug 2022

Valencia vs Girona
17:30 - Sun 14 Aug 2022

Lorient vs Lyon
11:00 - Sun 14 Aug 2022

Bayern Munich vs Wolfsburg
15:30 - Sun 14 Aug 2022

Getafe vs Ath Madrid
17:30 - Mon 15 Aug 2022


Recent past events

Marseille vs Stade de Reims (18:45 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
FC Koln vs Schalke 04 (15:30 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Leicester vs Brentford (13:00 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Dortmund vs Leverkusen (16:30 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Ein Frankfurt vs Bayern Munich (18:30 - Fri 05 Aug 2022)
Paris SG vs Nantes (18:00 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Bayern Munich (18:30 - Sat 30 Jul 2022)
PAOK vs Levski Sofia (17:30 - Thu 28 Jul 2022)
France Volleyball vs USA Volleyball (19:00 - Sun 24 Jul 2022)
Bielefeld vs Jahn Regensburg (11:30 - Sun 24 Jul 2022)
New York City vs Inter Miami (23:00 - Sat 23 Jul 2022)
Italy Volleyball vs France Volleyball (19:00 - Sat 23 Jul 2022)
Poland Volleyball vs USA Volleyball (16:00 - Sat 23 Jul 2022)
Standard vs Gent (18:45 - Fri 22 Jul 2022)
Fortuna Düsseldorf vs Paderborn (16:30 - Fri 22 Jul 2022)
Aris vs Gomel (18:00 - Thu 21 Jul 2022)
Italy Volleyball vs Netherlands Volleyball (19:00 - Wed 20 Jul 2022)
USA Volleyball vs Brazil Volleyball (16:00 - Wed 20 Jul 2022)
Magdeburg vs Fortuna Düsseldorf (18:30 - Sat 16 Jul 2022)
Aris vs Ionikos (18:00 - Thu 14 Jul 2022)
France Volleyball vs Brazil Volleyball (06:40 - Fri 08 Jul 2022)
Los Angeles FC vs New York Red Bulls (19:00 - Sun 26 Jun 2022)
Seattle Sounders FC vs Sporting Kansas City (19:00 - Sat 25 Jun 2022)
Atlanta United vs Inter Miami (19:00 - Sun 19 Jun 2022)
Armenia vs Scotland (16:00 - Tue 14 Jun 2022)
Greece vs Kosovo (18:45 - Sun 12 Jun 2022)
N.Ireland vs Cyprus (13:00 - Sun 12 Jun 2022)
Norway vs Sweden (16:00 - Sun 12 Jun 2022)
Ireland vs Scotland (16:00 - Sat 11 Jun 2022)
Ukraine vs Armenia (13:00 - Sat 11 Jun 2022)

58 total past events found