Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Slovenia / Sport Klub 5 SI

Banner on Sport Klub 5 SI:
Reggina vs Ascoli (19:30 - Tue 30 Nov 2021)

Sport Klub 5 SI Schedule:


Reggina vs Ascoli (19:30 - Tue 30 Nov 2021)

Recent past events

West Brom vs Nottingham F. (20:00 - Fri 26 Nov 2021)
Trabzonspor vs Gaziantep FK (17:00 - Mon 22 Nov 2021)
Energetik-BGU Minsk vs Slavia Mozyr (10:00 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Kaiserslautern vs Wehen Wiesbaden (13:00 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Aston Villa vs Brighton (15:00 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
QPR vs Luton (19:45 - Fri 19 Nov 2021)
Syria vs Iran (16:00 - Tue 16 Nov 2021)
Wales vs Belgium (19:45 - Tue 16 Nov 2021)
Colombia vs Paraguay (23:00 - Tue 16 Nov 2021)
Gabon vs Libya (13:00 - Fri 12 Nov 2021)
Austria vs Israel (20:45 - Fri 12 Nov 2021)
Wuerzburger Kickers vs Braunschweig (18:00 - Tue 30 Nov 2021)
L.R. Vicenza Virtus vs Monza (18:30 - Wed 27 Oct 2021)
Zenit St Petersburg vs Spartak Moscow (16:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
SPAL 2013 vs Como (18:30 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Kazakhstan vs Finland (14:00 - Tue 12 Oct 2021)
United Arab Emirates vs Iraq (16:45 - Tue 12 Oct 2021)
Portugal vs Luxembourg (18:45 - Tue 12 Oct 2021)
Latvia vs Turkey (18:45 - Mon 11 Oct 2021)
Mexico vs Honduras (23:45 - Sun 10 Oct 2021)
Veres Rivne vs FC Olexandria (11:00 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Coventry vs Fulham (11:30 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
Wolves vs Newcastle (14:00 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
Cosenza vs Como (18:30 - Tue 21 Sep 2021)
FK Rubin Kazan vs Zenit St Petersburg (15:30 - Mon 20 Sep 2021)
SC Verl vs Kaiserslautern (12:00 - Sun 19 Sep 2021)
Istanbul Basaksehir vs Fenerbahce (16:00 - Sun 19 Sep 2021)
Valur vs KA (18:30 - Sun 19 Sep 2021)
Munich 1860 vs Zwickau (12:00 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)
Southampton vs West Ham (14:00 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)

50 total past events found