Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Serbian


Next Event:

BC Lietuvos rytas vs BC Šiauliai
Thu 18 Apr 2024 15:50
Site
Home / TV Channels / Serbia / Sport Klub 6 RS

Banner

Sport Klub 6 RS Schedule TV Guide:



BC Lietuvos rytas vs BC Šiauliai
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 08:50:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 11:50:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 16:50:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 15:50:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 17:50:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 19:50:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 21:20:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-04-17 00:50:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-04-17 01:50:00 - Sydney
18:50 Local time

Recent past events

Young Boys vs Lucerne (14:30 UTC - Sun 14 Apr 2024)
Bayern Munich vs FC Koln (13:30 UTC - Sat 13 Apr 2024)
Obradoiro CAB vs Basquet Manresa (16:00 UTC - Sat 13 Apr 2024)
SPVGG Greuther Fürth vs Kaiserslautern (16:30 UTC - Fri 12 Apr 2024)
Modena vs Catanzaro (18:30 UTC - Fri 12 Apr 2024)
Yeni Çorumspor vs Kocaelispor (10:30 UTC - Sun 07 Apr 2024)
Pirin Blagoevgrad vs Ludogorets Razgrad (17:15 UTC - Sun 07 Apr 2024)
Bayern München Basketball vs Braunschweig (15:00 UTC - Sun 07 Apr 2024)
FC Twente vs Fortuna Sittard (19:00 UTC - Sat 06 Apr 2024)
PSV Eindhoven vs AZ Alkmaar (16:45 UTC - Sat 06 Apr 2024)
SSD Palermo vs Sampdoria (14:15 UTC - Sat 06 Apr 2024)
Sudtirol vs Parma Calcio 1913 (12:00 UTC - Sat 06 Apr 2024)
Al Khaleej vs Al Hilal (19:00 UTC - Fri 05 Apr 2024)
FC Barcelona Basquet vs Maccabi Tel Aviv BC (18:30 UTC - Thu 04 Apr 2024)
Fenerbahce vs Adana Demirspor (17:30 UTC - Wed 03 Apr 2024)
Parma Calcio 1913 vs Catanzaro (13:00 UTC - Mon 01 Apr 2024)
Sampdoria vs Ternana (18:30 UTC - Mon 01 Apr 2024)
Aris vs Lamia (17:30 UTC - Sun 31 Mar 2024)
Olimpija Ljubljana vs Koper (14:00 UTC - Sat 30 Mar 2024)
Saint-Quentin Basket-Ball vs AS Monaco Basket (20:00 UTC - Sat 30 Mar 2024)
Strasbourg vs Lyon-Villeurbanne (17:30 UTC - Sat 30 Mar 2024)
Al-Ettifaq vs Al-Ahli Saudi FC (19:00 UTC - Fri 29 Mar 2024)
Wales vs Poland (19:45 UTC - Tue 26 Mar 2024)
Latvia vs Liechtenstein (17:00 UTC - Tue 26 Mar 2024)
Cyprus vs Serbia (17:00 UTC - Mon 25 Mar 2024)
Valencia Basket vs CB Murcia (16:00 UTC - Sun 24 Mar 2024)
San Marino vs St Kitts and Nevis (19:45 UTC - Sun 24 Mar 2024)
THW Kiel vs SG Flensburg-Handewitt (14:40 UTC - Sat 23 Mar 2024)
Cholet vs Saint-Quentin Basket-Ball (20:00 UTC - Sat 23 Mar 2024)
Ironi Nes Ziona BC vs Hapoel Holon (18:00 UTC - Sat 23 Mar 2024)

536 total past events found