Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Croatia / Sport Klub 1 HR

Banner on Sport Klub 1 HR:

Sport Klub 1 HR Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

West Ham vs Tottenham (13:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Man United vs Liverpool (15:30 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Brazil vs Uruguay (00:30 - Fri 15 Oct 2021)
El Salvador vs Mexico (02:05 - Thu 14 Oct 2021)
Colombia vs Ecuador (21:00 - Thu 14 Oct 2021)
USA vs Costa Rica (23:00 - Wed 13 Oct 2021)
Japan vs Australia (10:14 - Tue 12 Oct 2021)
Niger vs Algeria (16:00 - Tue 12 Oct 2021)
Serbia vs Azerbaijan (18:45 - Tue 12 Oct 2021)
Argentina vs Uruguay (23:30 - Sun 10 Oct 2021)
Forest Green Rovers vs Swindon (11:00 - Sat 09 Oct 2021)
Ethiopia vs South Africa (12:00 - Sat 09 Oct 2021)
Peru vs Chile (01:00 - Fri 08 Oct 2021)
Malawi vs Ivory Coast (13:00 - Fri 08 Oct 2021)
Turkey vs Norway (18:45 - Fri 08 Oct 2021)
Italy vs Spain (18:45 - Wed 06 Oct 2021)
CD Guadalajara vs Atlas (02:00 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Crystal Palace vs Leicester (13:00 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Man United vs Everton (11:30 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
Chelsea vs Southampton (14:00 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
Brighton vs Arsenal (16:30 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
Nurnberg vs Hannover (18:30 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
Shonan Bellmare vs Yokohama F Marinos (10:00 - Fri 01 Oct 2021)
DAC 1904 Dunajská Streda vs ViOn Zlaté Moravce (15:00 - Fri 01 Oct 2021)
FC Haka vs HIFK Fotboll (15:30 - Thu 30 Sep 2021)
Trabzonspor vs Alanyaspor (17:00 - Mon 27 Sep 2021)
Crystal Palace vs Brighton (19:00 - Mon 27 Sep 2021)
Besiktas vs Adana Demirspor (17:00 - Tue 21 Sep 2021)
CSKA Moscow vs Spartak Moscow (16:30 - Mon 20 Sep 2021)
CD Guadalajara vs Pachuca (02:00 - Sun 19 Sep 2021)

117 total past events found