Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Serbian


Next Event:

CSKA Sofia vs Beroe
Sun 03 Mar 2024 12:30
Site
Home / TV Channels / Serbia / Sport Klub 8 RS

Banner

Now on Sport Klub 8 RS:


CSKA Sofia vs Beroe (12:30 UTC - Sun 03 Mar 2024)


Sport Klub 8 RS Schedule TV Guide:



CSKA Sofia vs Beroe
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 04:30:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 07:30:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 12:30:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 12:30:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 13:30:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 16:30:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 18:00:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 21:30:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 23:30:00 - Sydney
14:30 Local time


OFI vs Panathinaikos
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 09:30:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 12:30:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 17:30:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 17:30:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 18:30:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 21:30:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 23:00:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 02:30:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 04:30:00 - Sydney
19:30 Local time


Cosenza vs Catanzaro
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 07:15:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 10:15:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 15:15:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 15:15:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 16:15:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 19:15:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 20:45:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 00:15:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 02:15:00 - Sydney
16:15 Local time

Recent past events

Mainz vs Mönchengladbach (14:30 UTC - Sat 02 Mar 2024)
NK Maribor vs Domzale (16:30 UTC - Sat 02 Mar 2024)
Niners Chemnitz vs Ulm (19:00 UTC - Sat 02 Mar 2024)
Hertha vs Holstein Kiel (17:30 UTC - Fri 01 Mar 2024)
Bournemouth vs Leicester (19:30 UTC - Tue 27 Feb 2024)
Netherlands Basketball vs Greece Basketball (18:30 UTC - Mon 26 Feb 2024)
Trabzonspor vs Adana Demirspor (13:00 UTC - Sun 25 Feb 2024)
Osnabrueck vs Hannover (12:00 UTC - Sat 24 Feb 2024)
Union Berlin vs FC Heidenheim (14:30 UTC - Sat 24 Feb 2024)
Greece Basketball vs Czech Republic Basketball (19:00 UTC - Fri 23 Feb 2024)
Sweden Basketball vs Bulgaria Basketball (18:00 UTC - Thu 22 Feb 2024)
Ajax vs NEC Nijmegen (13:30 UTC - Sun 18 Feb 2024)
Panathinaikos vs Lamia (18:30 UTC - Sat 17 Feb 2024)
FC Heidenheim vs Leverkusen (14:30 UTC - Sat 17 Feb 2024)
BC Lietuvos rytas vs BC Nevėžis (15:00 UTC - Sat 10 Feb 2024)
Obradoiro CAB vs Baloncesto Málaga (17:00 UTC - Sat 10 Feb 2024)
HBW Balingen-Weilstetten vs TPSG Frisch Auf Göppingen (19:30 UTC - Sat 10 Feb 2024)
London Lions vs BC Wolves (19:30 UTC - Wed 07 Feb 2024)
Hamburg Towers vs Reyer Venezia Mestre (18:30 UTC - Tue 06 Feb 2024)
Lyon-Villeurbanne vs Limoges (15:30 UTC - Sun 04 Feb 2024)
LSU vs Arkansas (17:00 UTC - Sat 03 Feb 2024)
Clemson vs Virginia (19:00 UTC - Sat 03 Feb 2024)
SSD Palermo vs Bari (19:30 UTC - Fri 02 Feb 2024)
Nigeria vs Angola (17:00 UTC - Fri 02 Feb 2024)
Reyer Venezia Mestre vs BC Prometey (19:00 UTC - Tue 30 Jan 2024)
Braunschweig vs Magdeburg (12:30 UTC - Sun 28 Jan 2024)
Kifisia vs Aris (18:00 UTC - Sat 27 Jan 2024)
Leicester vs Birmingham (15:00 UTC - Sat 27 Jan 2024)
Sheffield Weds vs Coventry (19:45 UTC - Fri 26 Jan 2024)
Basket Zaragoza vs Valencia Basket (16:00 UTC - Sun 21 Jan 2024)

306 total past events found