Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
English


Next Event:

Sydney Swans vs Melbourne Football Club
Thu 07 Mar 2024 08:30
Site
Home / TV Channels / Australia / Fox Footy

Banner

Fox Footy Schedule TV Guide:



Sydney Swans vs Melbourne Football Club
timezone flag = 2024-03-05 00:30:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-03-05 03:30:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-03-05 08:30:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-03-05 08:30:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-03-05 09:30:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-03-05 12:30:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-03-05 14:00:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-03-05 17:30:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-03-05 19:30:00 - Sydney
19:30 Local time


Brisbane Lions vs Carlton Football Club
timezone flag = 2024-03-05 00:40:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-03-05 03:40:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-03-05 08:40:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-03-05 08:40:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-03-05 09:40:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-03-05 12:40:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-03-05 14:10:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-03-05 17:40:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-03-05 19:40:00 - Sydney
18:40 Local time

Recent past events

St Kilda Football Club vs North Melbourne Football Club (03:10 UTC - Sun 03 Mar 2024)
Adelaide Football Club vs West Coast Eagles (04:10 UTC - Sat 02 Mar 2024)
Hawthorn Football Club vs Western Bulldogs (03:40 UTC - Sat 02 Mar 2024)
Geelong Football Club vs Essendon Football Club (06:10 UTC - Fri 01 Mar 2024)
Port Adelaide Football Club vs Fremantle Football Club (09:00 UTC - Fri 01 Mar 2024)
Sydney Swans vs Brisbane Lions (08:10 UTC - Thu 29 Feb 2024)
Greater Western Sydney Giants vs Gold Coast Football Club (08:10 UTC - Thu 29 Feb 2024)
Carlton Football Club vs Melbourne Football Club (07:40 UTC - Wed 28 Feb 2024)
North Melbourne Kangaroos Women vs Brisbane Lions Women (03:30 UTC - Sun 03 Dec 2023)
North Melbourne Kangaroos Women vs Adelaide Crows Women (04:05 UTC - Sun 26 Nov 2023)
Brisbane Lions Women vs Geelong Cats Women (08:45 UTC - Sat 25 Nov 2023)
Melbourne Demons Women vs Geelong Cats Women (04:05 UTC - Sun 19 Nov 2023)
Adelaide Crows Women vs Sydney Swans Women (08:45 UTC - Sat 18 Nov 2023)
Geelong Cats Women vs Essendon Bombers Women (02:05 UTC - Sun 12 Nov 2023)
Melbourne Demons Women vs North Melbourne Kangaroos Women (04:05 UTC - Sun 12 Nov 2023)
Adelaide Crows Women vs Brisbane Lions Women (04:05 UTC - Sat 11 Nov 2023)
Gold Coast Suns Women vs Sydney Swans Women (08:15 UTC - Sat 11 Nov 2023)
Carlton Blues Women vs St Kilda Saints Women (02:05 UTC - Sun 05 Nov 2023)
Collingwood Magpies Women vs Richmond Tigers Women (04:05 UTC - Sun 05 Nov 2023)
Fremantle Dockers Women vs Sydney Swans Women (06:05 UTC - Sun 05 Nov 2023)
Brisbane Lions Women vs Melbourne Demons Women (08:05 UTC - Sat 04 Nov 2023)
Geelong Cats Women vs Hawthorn Hawks Women (06:05 UTC - Sat 04 Nov 2023)
Port Adelaide Power Women vs Greater Western Sydney Giants Women (04:05 UTC - Sat 04 Nov 2023)
Western Bulldogs Bulldogs Women vs North Melbourne Kangaroos Women (02:05 UTC - Sat 04 Nov 2023)
Gold Coast Suns Women vs Essendon Bombers Women (08:45 UTC - Fri 03 Nov 2023)
Adelaide Crows Women vs North Melbourne Kangaroos Women (04:05 UTC - Sun 29 Oct 2023)
Hawthorn Hawks Women vs Port Adelaide Power Women (06:05 UTC - Sun 29 Oct 2023)
Sydney Swans Women vs Collingwood Magpies Women (02:05 UTC - Sun 29 Oct 2023)
Essendon Bombers Women vs Carlton Blues Women (04:05 UTC - Sat 28 Oct 2023)
Melbourne Demons Women vs Fremantle Dockers Women (02:05 UTC - Sat 28 Oct 2023)

537 total past events found