Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Belgium / Eleven Pro League 1 Belgium

Banner on Eleven Pro League 1 Belgium:

Eleven Pro League 1 Belgium Schedule:


St.Truiden vs St. Gilloise (19:45 - Fri 03 Dec 2021)

Oud-Heverlee Leuven vs Gent (15:15 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)

Kortrijk vs Cercle Brugge (17:30 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)

KV Oostende vs Eupen (17:30 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)

Club Brugge vs RFC Seraing (19:45 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)

Beerschot VA vs Antwerp (12:30 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)

Anderlecht vs Waregem (15:00 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)

Standard vs Charleroi (17:30 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)

Mechelen vs Genk (20:00 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)

Charleroi vs KV Oostende (19:45 - Fri 10 Dec 2021)

Kortrijk vs Oud-Heverlee Leuven (15:15 - Sat 11 Dec 2021)

Eupen vs Beerschot VA (17:30 - Sat 11 Dec 2021)

RFC Seraing vs Anderlecht (19:45 - Sat 11 Dec 2021)

St.Truiden vs Cercle Brugge (17:30 - Sat 11 Dec 2021)

Antwerp vs Standard (12:30 - Sun 12 Dec 2021)

Club Brugge vs Waregem (20:00 - Sun 12 Dec 2021)

Gent vs Genk (17:30 - Sun 12 Dec 2021)

St. Gilloise vs Mechelen (15:00 - Sun 12 Dec 2021)

Anderlecht vs St.Truiden (20:00 - Tue 14 Dec 2021)

KV Oostende vs Kortrijk (20:00 - Tue 14 Dec 2021)

Oud-Heverlee Leuven vs Club Brug (20:00 - Wed 15 Dec 2021)

Standard vs Beerschot VA (20:00 - Wed 15 Dec 2021)

Recent past events

Genk vs Club Brugge (12:30 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Waregem vs Beerschot VA (15:00 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Gent vs Standard (17:30 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Antwerp vs KV Oostende (20:00 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
RFC Seraing vs St.Truiden (15:15 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Eupen vs Kortrijk (17:30 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Charleroi vs Anderlecht (19:45 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
St. Gilloise vs Oud-Heverlee Leuven (19:45 - Fri 26 Nov 2021)
Anderlecht vs Kortrijk (12:30 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
St.Truiden vs Antwerp (15:00 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
KV Oostende vs St. Gilloise (17:30 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
Beerschot VA vs Genk (20:00 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
Cercle Brugge vs Charleroi (15:15 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Waregem vs Gent (17:30 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Standard vs Eupen (19:45 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Mechelen vs Club Brugge (19:45 - Fri 19 Nov 2021)
Club Brugge vs Standard (12:30 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
RFC Seraing vs Gent (15:00 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Antwerp vs Anderlecht (17:30 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Genk vs Cercle Brugge (20:00 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Eupen vs Waregem (15:15 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Mechelen vs St.Truiden (17:30 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
St. Gilloise vs Charleroi (19:45 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Oud-Heverlee Leuven vs KV Oostende (19:45 - Fri 05 Nov 2021)
Waregem vs Genk (12:30 - Sun 31 Oct 2021)
Cercle Brugge vs Antwerp (15:00 - Sun 31 Oct 2021)
Anderlecht vs Oud-Heverlee Leuven (17:30 - Sun 31 Oct 2021)
Gent vs St. Gilloise (20:00 - Sun 31 Oct 2021)
Charleroi vs Eupen (14:15 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
Standard vs Kortrijk (16:30 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)

180 total past events found