Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
French

Site
Home / TV Channels / France / BeIn Sports Max 6

Banner on BeIn Sports Max 6:
Union Berlin vs Mainz (14:30 - Sat 04 Feb 2023)

BeIn Sports Max 6 Schedule:

Union Berlin vs Mainz 14:30 - Sat 04 Feb 2023
Duke vs North Carolina 23:30 - Sat 04 Feb 2023
Galatasaray vs Trabzonspor 16:00 - Sun 05 Feb 2023
Auxerre vs Rodez AF 17:15 - Wed 08 Feb 2023

Recent past events

Lazio vs Fiorentina (17:00 - Sun 29 Jan 2023)
Freiburg vs Augsburg (14:30 - Sat 28 Jan 2023)
Baylor vs Arkansas (21:00 - Sat 28 Jan 2023)
Almeria vs Espanol (20:00 - Fri 27 Jan 2023)
Leverkusen vs Bochum (19:30 - Wed 25 Jan 2023)
Ümraniyespor vs Fenerbahce (17:00 - Mon 23 Jan 2023)
Monza vs Sassuolo (14:00 - Sun 22 Jan 2023)
Ein Frankfurt vs Schalke 04 (14:30 - Sat 21 Jan 2023)
Bastia vs Lorient (17:00 - Sat 21 Jan 2023)
Torino vs Spezia (14:00 - Sun 15 Jan 2023)
Cremonese vs Monza (14:00 - Sat 14 Jan 2023)
Sevilla vs Getafe (17:30 - Sun 08 Jan 2023)
Sampdoria vs Napoli (17:00 - Sun 08 Jan 2023)
Alaves vs Burgos (20:00 - Sat 07 Jan 2023)
Monaco vs Rodez AF (17:00 - Sat 07 Jan 2023)
Paris FC vs Valenciennes (17:00 - Fri 06 Jan 2023)
Galatasaray vs Ankaragucu (17:00 - Wed 04 Jan 2023)
Cadiz vs Almeria (18:15 - Fri 30 Dec 2022)
Blackburn vs Nottingham Forest (19:45 - Wed 21 Dec 2022)
Werder Bremen vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (14:30 - Sat 12 Nov 2022)
Istanbul Basaksehir vs Galatasaray (17:00 - Sat 12 Nov 2022)
Ankaragucu vs Trabzonspor (17:00 - Fri 11 Nov 2022)
FC Koln vs Leverkusen (17:30 - Wed 09 Nov 2022)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Freiburg (19:30 - Wed 09 Nov 2022)
Wolfsburg vs Dortmund (17:30 - Tue 08 Nov 2022)
Freiburg vs FC Koln (16:30 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
Leverkusen vs Union Berlin (14:30 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
Betis vs Sevilla (20:00 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
Orlando Magic vs Sacramento Kings (21:00 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
Getafe vs Cadiz (13:00 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)

479 total past events found