Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / France / BeIn Sports Max 4

Banner on BeIn Sports Max 4:
Shakhtar Donetsk vs Real Madrid (19:00 - Tue 19 Oct 2021)

BeIn Sports Max 4 Schedule:


Shakhtar Donetsk vs Real Madrid (19:00 - Tue 19 Oct 2021)

Zenit St Petersburg vs Juventus (19:00 - Wed 20 Oct 2021)

Recent past events

Venezia vs Fiorentina (18:45 - Mon 18 Oct 2021)
Cagliari vs Sampdoria (10:30 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
Galatasaray vs Konyaspor (13:00 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
Freiburg vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (13:30 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Levante vs Getafe (16:30 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Bolivia vs Paraguay (20:00 - Thu 14 Oct 2021)
Verona vs Spezia (13:00 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Osasuna vs Vallecano (12:00 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
Cagliari vs Venezia (18:45 - Fri 01 Oct 2021)
Benfica vs Barcelona (19:00 - Wed 29 Sep 2021)
Connecticut Sun vs Chicago Sky (00:00 - Wed 29 Sep 2021)
Real Madrid vs Sheriff Tiraspol (19:00 - Tue 28 Sep 2021)
Celta Vigo vs Granada (19:00 - Mon 27 Sep 2021)
Alaves vs Ath Madrid (12:00 - Sat 25 Sep 2021)
Valencia vs Ath Bilbao (14:15 - Sat 25 Sep 2021)
Sevilla vs Espanol (16:30 - Sat 25 Sep 2021)
Konyaspor vs Trabzonspor (14:00 - Thu 23 Sep 2021)
Sampdoria vs Napoli (16:30 - Thu 23 Sep 2021)
Udinese vs Napoli (18:45 - Mon 20 Sep 2021)
Empoli vs Sampdoria (10:30 - Sun 19 Sep 2021)
Hull vs Sheffield United (11:30 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)
Bayern Munich vs Bochum (13:30 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)
Antalyaspor vs Besiktas (16:00 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)
Indiana Fever vs Minnesota Lynx (23:00 - Fri 17 Sep 2021)
Man City vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (19:00 - Wed 15 Sep 2021)
Connecticut Sun vs New York Liberty (23:00 - Wed 15 Sep 2021)
Malmo FF vs Juventus (19:00 - Tue 14 Sep 2021)
Getafe vs Elche (18:00 - Mon 13 Sep 2021)
Granada vs Betis (20:00 - Mon 13 Sep 2021)
SPVGG Greuther F├╝rth vs Wolfsburg (13:30 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)

365 total past events found