Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
French

Site
Home / TV Channels / France / L'Équipe

Banner on L'Équipe:

L'Équipe Schedule:

Metz vs Rodez AF 19:45 - Tue 31 Jan 2023
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Hoffenheim 17:00 - Wed 01 Feb 2023
Pau FC vs Bordeaux 19:45 - Fri 03 Feb 2023
Bochum vs Dortmund 19:45 - Wed 08 Feb 2023

Recent past events

Amiens vs Le Havre (18:00 - Sat 28 Jan 2023)
Real Madrid vs Ath Madrid (20:00 - Thu 26 Jan 2023)
Valencia vs Ath Bilbao (19:00 - Thu 26 Jan 2023)
Barcelona vs Sociedad (20:00 - Wed 25 Jan 2023)
Osasuna vs Sevilla (21:00 - Wed 25 Jan 2023)
AD Ceuta FC vs Barcelona (19:00 - Thu 19 Jan 2023)
Villarreal vs Real Madrid (20:00 - Thu 19 Jan 2023)
Ath Bilbao vs Espanol (19:00 - Wed 18 Jan 2023)
Betis vs Osasuna (20:00 - Wed 18 Jan 2023)
Levante vs Ath Madrid (20:00 - Wed 18 Jan 2023)
Sp Gijon vs Valencia (18:00 - Wed 18 Jan 2023)
Alaves vs Sevilla (20:00 - Tue 17 Jan 2023)
Sociedad vs Mallorca (18:00 - Tue 17 Jan 2023)
Real Madrid vs Barcelona (19:00 - Sun 15 Jan 2023)
Bordeaux vs Amiens (19:45 - Fri 13 Jan 2023)
Betis vs Barcelona (19:00 - Thu 12 Jan 2023)
Real Madrid vs Valencia (19:00 - Wed 11 Jan 2023)
St Etienne vs Laval (19:45 - Tue 10 Jan 2023)
CD Ibiza Islas Pitiusas vs Betis (15:00 - Thu 05 Jan 2023)
Eldense vs Ath Bilbao (20:00 - Thu 05 Jan 2023)
Real Oviedo vs Ath Madrid (19:00 - Wed 04 Jan 2023)
UD Logroñés vs Sociedad (18:00 - Wed 04 Jan 2023)
CF Intercity vs Barcelona (20:00 - Wed 04 Jan 2023)
Cartagena FC vs Villarreal (18:00 - Tue 03 Jan 2023)
Espanol vs Celta Vigo (18:00 - Tue 03 Jan 2023)
Cacereño vs Real Madrid (20:00 - Tue 03 Jan 2023)
Paris FC vs Le Havre (20:00 - Fri 30 Dec 2022)
Sochaux vs Rodez AF (20:00 - Mon 26 Dec 2022)
Norway vs Finland (13:00 - Sun 20 Nov 2022)
Sweden vs Algeria (19:30 - Sat 19 Nov 2022)

377 total past events found