Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Germany / Sky Sport Bundesliga 1 HD

Banner on Sky Sport Bundesliga 1 HD:

Sky Sport Bundesliga 1 HD Schedule:


St Pauli vs Nurnberg (18:30 - Mon 19 Oct 2020)

Recent past events

Schalke 04 vs Union Berlin (16:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
FC Koln vs Ein Frankfurt (13:30 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Bielefeld vs Bayern Munich (16:30 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Hoffenheim vs Bayern Munich (13:30 - Sun 27 Sep 2020)
Freiburg vs Wolfsburg (16:00 - Sun 27 Sep 2020)
Schalke 04 vs Werder Bremen (16:30 - Sat 26 Sep 2020)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Mainz (13:30 - Sun 20 Sep 2020)
Wolfsburg vs Leverkusen (16:00 - Sun 20 Sep 2020)
Dortmund vs Mönchengladbach (16:30 - Sat 19 Sep 2020)
TSV Steinbach Haiger vs Sandhausen (13:30 - Sun 13 Sep 2020)
Holstein Kiel vs Dynamo Dresden (16:30 - Thu 18 Jun 2020)
Bielefeld vs Darmstadt (18:30 - Thu 18 Jun 2020)
Bielefeld vs Dynamo Dresden (18:30 - Mon 15 Jun 2020)
Mainz vs Augsburg (13:30 - Sun 14 Jun 2020)
Schalke 04 vs Leverkusen (16:00 - Sun 14 Jun 2020)
Dynamo Dresden vs SPVGG Greuther Fürth (16:30 - Tue 09 Jun 2020)
Hamburg vs Holstein Kiel (18:30 - Mon 08 Jun 2020)
Union Berlin vs Schalke 04 (13:30 - Sun 07 Jun 2020)
Augsburg vs FC Koln (16:00 - Sun 07 Jun 2020)
Dortmund vs Hertha (16:30 - Sat 06 Jun 2020)
Werder Bremen vs Ein Frankfurt (18:30 - Wed 03 Jun 2020)
Paderborn vs Dortmund (16:00 - Sun 31 May 2020)
Bayern Munich vs Fortuna Düsseldorf (16:30 - Sat 30 May 2020)
Stuttgart vs Hamburg (18:30 - Thu 28 May 2020)
Dortmund vs Bayern Munich (16:30 - Tue 26 May 2020)
Mainz vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (13:30 - Sun 24 May 2020)
FC Koln vs Fortuna Düsseldorf (16:00 - Sun 24 May 2020)
Bayern Munich vs Ein Frankfurt (16:30 - Sat 23 May 2020)
Werder Bremen vs Leverkusen (19:30 - Mon 18 May 2020)
FC Koln vs Mainz (14:30 - Sun 17 May 2020)

69 total past events found