Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Germany / Sky Sport Bundesliga 1 HD

Banner on Sky Sport Bundesliga 1 HD:

Sky Sport Bundesliga 1 HD Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Mainz vs Dortmund (16:00 - Sun 16 May 2021)
Schalke 04 vs Hertha (16:00 - Wed 12 May 2021)
Ein Frankfurt vs Mainz (13:30 - Sun 09 May 2021)
Hertha vs Bielefeld (16:00 - Sun 09 May 2021)
Werder Bremen vs Leverkusen (13:30 - Sat 08 May 2021)
Hoffenheim vs Schalke 04 (13:30 - Sat 08 May 2021)
Bayern Munich vs Mönchengladbach (16:30 - Sat 08 May 2021)
SPVGG Greuther Fürth vs Sandhausen (16:30 - Wed 28 Apr 2021)
Nurnberg vs Holstein Kiel (16:30 - Tue 27 Apr 2021)
Darmstadt vs Bochum (18:30 - Mon 26 Apr 2021)
Karlsruhe vs Aue (16:00 - Mon 26 Apr 2021)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Stuttgart (13:30 - Sun 25 Apr 2021)
Mönchengladbach vs Bielefeld (16:00 - Sun 25 Apr 2021)
Leverkusen vs Ein Frankfurt (16:30 - Sat 24 Apr 2021)
Sandhausen vs Hamburg (18:30 - Thu 22 Apr 2021)
Dortmund vs Werder Bremen (13:30 - Sun 18 Apr 2021)
Mainz vs Hertha (16:00 - Mon 03 May 2021)
Leverkusen vs FC Koln (16:30 - Sat 17 Apr 2021)
Schalke 04 vs Augsburg (13:30 - Sun 11 Apr 2021)
FC Koln vs Mainz (16:00 - Sun 11 Apr 2021)
Stuttgart vs Dortmund (16:30 - Sat 10 Apr 2021)
FC Heidenheim vs Holstein Kiel (16:30 - Tue 06 Apr 2021)
St Pauli vs Braunschweig (18:30 - Mon 05 Apr 2021)
Stuttgart vs Werder Bremen (13:30 - Sun 04 Apr 2021)
Union Berlin vs Hertha (16:00 - Sun 04 Apr 2021)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Bayern Munich (16:30 - Sat 03 Apr 2021)
Fortuna Düsseldorf vs Bochum (19:30 - Mon 22 Mar 2021)
Schalke 04 vs Mönchengladbach (17:30 - Sat 20 Mar 2021)
Jahn Regensburg vs SPVGG Greuther Fürth (17:30 - Wed 17 Mar 2021)
St Pauli vs Paderborn (19:30 - Mon 15 Mar 2021)

164 total past events found