Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Germany / Sky Sport 2 HD

Banner on Sky Sport 2 HD:

Sky Sport 2 HD Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Dortmund vs Man City (19:00 - Wed 14 Apr 2021)
Paris SG vs Bayern Munich (19:00 - Tue 13 Apr 2021)
West Brom vs Southampton (17:00 - Mon 12 Apr 2021)
Brighton vs Everton (19:15 - Mon 12 Apr 2021)
Masters Tournament Day 3 (19:00 - Sat 10 Apr 2021)
Bayern Munich vs Paris SG (19:00 - Wed 07 Apr 2021)
Bahrain Grand Prix Qualifying (15:00 - Sat 27 Mar 2021)
The Honda Classic (18:00 - Sun 21 Mar 2021)
Brighton vs Newcastle (20:00 - Sat 20 Mar 2021)
Mönchengladbach vs Dortmund (19:45 - Tue 02 Mar 2021)
Sheffield United vs Newcastle (18:00 - Tue 12 Jan 2021)
Burnley vs Man United (20:15 - Tue 12 Jan 2021)
Sentry Tournament of Champions (21:00 - Sun 10 Jan 2021)
Sheffield United vs Everton (20:00 - Sat 26 Dec 2020)
Abu Dhabi Grand Prix (13:10 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
Leicester vs Brighton (19:15 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
Bayern Munich vs Lok. Moscow (20:00 - Wed 09 Dec 2020)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Man United (20:00 - Tue 08 Dec 2020)
Dortmund vs Lazio (20:00 - Wed 02 Dec 2020)
Bayern Munich vs SV Salzburg (20:00 - Wed 25 Nov 2020)
Paris SG vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (20:00 - Tue 24 Nov 2020)
Club Brugge vs Dortmund (20:00 - Wed 04 Nov 2020)
SV Salzburg vs Bayern Munich (20:00 - Tue 03 Nov 2020)
Emilia Romagna Grand Prix Qualifying (13:00 - Sat 31 Oct 2020)
Dortmund vs Zenit St Petersburg (20:00 - Wed 28 Oct 2020)
Mönchengladbach vs Real Madrid (20:00 - Tue 27 Oct 2020)
Portugal Grand Prix (13:00 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
Portugal Grand Prix Qualifying (14:00 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)
Bayern Munich vs Ath Madrid (19:00 - Wed 21 Oct 2020)
Lazio vs Dortmund (19:00 - Tue 20 Oct 2020)

125 total past events found