Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Germany / Sky Sport 2 HD

Banner on Sky Sport 2 HD:

Sky Sport 2 HD Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Bayern Munich vs Ath Madrid (19:00 - Wed 21 Oct 2020)
Lazio vs Dortmund (19:00 - Tue 20 Oct 2020)
Scottish Championship (11:30 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Sanderson Farms Championship (20:00 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
SV Salzburg vs Maccabi Tel Aviv (19:00 - Wed 30 Sep 2020)
Dynamo Kiev vs Gent (19:00 - Tue 29 Sep 2020)
Russian Grand Prix (11:10 - Sun 27 Sep 2020)
Russian Grand Prix Qualifying (12:00 - Sat 26 Sep 2020)
Open de Portugal at Royal Óbidos (14:30 - Sun 20 Sep 2020)
U.S. Open Round 4 (17:00 - Sun 20 Sep 2020)
Tuscan Grand Prix (13:10 - Sun 13 Sep 2020)
Wyndham Championship Round 4 (18:00 - Sun 16 Aug 2020)
Bayern Munich vs Chelsea (19:00 - Sat 08 Aug 2020)
Man City vs Real Madrid (19:00 - Fri 07 Aug 2020)
Hero Open Round 4 (11:30 - Sun 02 Aug 2020)
Hero Open Round 3 (12:00 - Sat 01 Aug 2020)
Hero Open Round 2 (14:00 - Fri 31 Jul 2020)
Newcastle vs Liverpool (15:00 - Sun 26 Jul 2020)
3M Open Round 4 (18:00 - Sun 26 Jul 2020)
Hungarian Grand Prix (13:10 - Sun 19 Jul 2020)
the Memorial Tournament presented by Nationwide Round 3 (18:00 - Sat 18 Jul 2020)
the Memorial Tournament presented by Nationwide Round 2 (18:30 - Fri 17 Jul 2020)
Styrian Grand Prix (13:00 - Sun 12 Jul 2020)
Styrian Grand Prix Qualifying (13:00 - Sat 11 Jul 2020)
Workday Charity Open Round 2 (19:00 - Fri 10 Jul 2020)
Austrian Grand Prix (13:00 - Sun 05 Jul 2020)
Austrian Grand Prix Qualifying (13:00 - Sat 04 Jul 2020)
Rocket Mortgage Classic Round 2 (19:00 - Fri 03 Jul 2020)
RBC Heritage Round 2 (19:00 - Fri 19 Jun 2020)
RBC Heritage Round 1 (19:00 - Thu 18 Jun 2020)

97 total past events found