Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Germany / Sky Sport 1 HD

Banner on Sky Sport 1 HD:

Sky Sport 1 HD Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Burnley vs Tottenham (20:00 - Mon 26 Oct 2020)
Southampton vs Everton (14:00 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
Wolves vs Newcastle (16:30 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
West Ham vs Man City (11:30 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)
Fulham vs Crystal Palace (14:00 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)
Man United vs Chelsea (16:30 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)
Liverpool vs Sheffield United (19:00 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)
Aston Villa vs Leeds (19:00 - Fri 23 Oct 2020)
West Brom vs Burnley (16:30 - Mon 19 Oct 2020)
Sheffield United vs Fulham (11:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Crystal Palace vs Brighton (13:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Leicester vs Aston Villa (18:15 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Tottenham vs West Ham (15:30 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
The CJ Cup @ Shadow Creek (21:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Everton vs Liverpool (11:30 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Chelsea vs Southampton (14:00 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Man City vs Arsenal (16:30 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Newcastle vs Man United (19:00 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Bielefeld vs Bayern Munich (16:30 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Düren vs Bayern Munich (18:45 - Thu 15 Oct 2020)
Shriners Hospitals for Children Open (21:00 - Sun 11 Oct 2020)
Eifel Grand Prix (12:10 - Sun 11 Oct 2020)
Eifel Grand Prix Qualifying (13:00 - Sat 10 Oct 2020)
Southampton vs West Brom (11:00 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Leicester vs West Ham (11:00 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Wolves vs Fulham (13:00 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Arsenal vs Sheffield United (13:00 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Man United vs Tottenham (15:30 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Aston Villa vs Liverpool (18:15 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Chelsea vs Crystal Palace (11:30 - Sat 03 Oct 2020)

225 total past events found