Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / France / BeIn Sports HD 2 France

Banner on BeIn Sports HD 2 France:
Verona vs Genoa (18:45 - Mon 19 Oct 2020)

BeIn Sports HD 2 France Schedule:


Verona vs Genoa (18:45 - Mon 19 Oct 2020)

Recent past events

Schalke 04 vs Union Berlin (16:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Roma vs Benevento (18:45 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Ath Bilbao vs Levante (12:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Real Madrid vs Cadiz (16:30 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Crotone vs Juventus (18:45 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Valenciennes vs Sochaux (13:00 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Peru vs Brazil (00:00 - Wed 14 Oct 2020)
Ecuador vs Uruguay (21:00 - Tue 13 Oct 2020)
Atalanta vs Cagliari (10:30 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Levante vs Real Madrid (14:00 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Juventus vs Napoli (18:45 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Sociedad vs Getafe (16:30 - Sat 03 Oct 2020)
Valencia vs Betis (19:00 - Sat 03 Oct 2020)
Toulouse vs Troyes (13:00 - Sat 03 Oct 2020)
Union Berlin vs Mainz (18:30 - Fri 02 Oct 2020)
Sevilla vs Levante (17:00 - Thu 01 Oct 2020)
Celta Vigo vs Barcelona (19:30 - Thu 01 Oct 2020)
Huesca vs Ath Madrid (17:00 - Wed 30 Sep 2020)
Real Madrid vs Valladolid (19:30 - Wed 30 Sep 2020)
Sociedad vs Valencia (17:00 - Tue 29 Sep 2020)
Getafe vs Betis (19:30 - Tue 29 Sep 2020)
Hoffenheim vs Bayern Munich (13:30 - Sun 27 Sep 2020)
Crotone vs Milan (16:00 - Sun 27 Sep 2020)
Roma vs Juventus (18:45 - Sun 27 Sep 2020)
Schalke 04 vs Werder Bremen (16:30 - Sat 26 Sep 2020)
Toulouse vs Auxerre (13:00 - Sat 26 Sep 2020)
Josh Taylor vs Apinun Khongsong (18:30 - Sat 26 Sep 2020)
Lincoln vs Liverpool (18:45 - Thu 24 Sep 2020)
Milan vs Bologna (18:45 - Mon 21 Sep 2020)
Parma Calcio 1913 vs Napoli (10:30 - Sun 20 Sep 2020)

227 total past events found