Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Czech Republic / Sport 1 Czechia

Banner on Sport 1 Czechia:
Trabzonspor vs Giresunspor (17:00 - Wed 19 Jan 2022)

Sport 1 Czechia Schedule:


Sociedad vs Ath Madrid (20:00 - Wed 19 Jan 2022)

Trabzonspor vs Giresunspor (17:00 - Wed 19 Jan 2022)

Ath Bilbao vs Barcelona (20:30 - Thu 20 Jan 2022)

Elche vs Real Madrid (18:00 - Thu 20 Jan 2022)

Denmark Handball vs Iceland Hndb (17:00 - Thu 20 Jan 2022)

Germany Handball vs Spain Handba (17:00 - Thu 20 Jan 2022)

Montenegro Handball vs Croatia H (17:00 - Thu 20 Jan 2022)

Recent past events

Juventus vs Sampdoria (20:00 - Tue 18 Jan 2022)
Lazio vs Udinese (16:30 - Tue 18 Jan 2022)
Czech Republic Handball vs Sweden Handball (18:30 - Mon 17 Jan 2022)
Slovakia Handball vs Russia Handball (16:00 - Mon 17 Jan 2022)
Slovan Bratislava vs Ban Bystrica (17:00 - Sun 16 Jan 2022)
Iceland Hndball vs Netherlands Handball (16:00 - Sun 16 Jan 2022)
Sivasspor vs Trabzonspor (13:00 - Sat 15 Jan 2022)
Czech Republic Handball vs Bosnia and Herzegovina Handball (16:00 - Sat 15 Jan 2022)
Spain Handball vs Sweden Handball (18:30 - Sat 15 Jan 2022)
Neftekhimik Nizhnekamsk vs Traktor Chelyabinsk (16:00 - Wed 12 Jan 2022)
Barcelona vs Real Madrid (19:00 - Wed 12 Jan 2022)
Rizespor vs Besiktas (16:00 - Sun 09 Jan 2022)
SKA Saint Petersburg vs Torpedo Nizhny Novgorod (14:00 - Fri 07 Jan 2022)
Alcoyano vs Real Madrid (20:30 - Wed 05 Jan 2022)
Ponferradina vs Espanol (20:00 - Tue 04 Jan 2022)
Trabzonspor vs Istanbul Basaksehir (16:00 - Sat 25 Dec 2021)
Besiktas vs Goztepe (17:00 - Thu 23 Dec 2021)
Altay vs Trabzonspor (17:00 - Tue 21 Dec 2021)
Fenerbahce vs Besiktas (16:00 - Sun 19 Dec 2021)
Galatasaray vs Istanbul Basaksehir (16:00 - Sat 18 Dec 2021)
Trabzonspor vs Hatayspor (13:00 - Sat 18 Dec 2021)
Gaziantep FK vs Fenerbahce (17:30 - Mon 13 Dec 2021)
Sivasspor vs Galatasaray (15:00 - Mon 13 Dec 2021)
Besiktas vs Kayserispor (16:00 - Sun 12 Dec 2021)
Antalyaspor vs Trabzonspor (16:00 - Sat 11 Dec 2021)
Tottenham vs Rennes (20:00 - Thu 09 Dec 2021)
Sparta Prague vs Br√łndby (17:45 - Thu 09 Dec 2021)
Karagumruk vs Trabzonspor (13:00 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Malatyaspor vs Galatasaray (16:00 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Slavia Prague vs Feyenoord (17:45 - Thu 25 Nov 2021)

87 total past events found