Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United Kingdom / Premier Sports 1 UK

Banner

Now on Premier Sports 1 UK:


Premier Sports 1 UK Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

New York Rangers vs Carolina Hurricanes (23:00 - Tue 24 May 2022)
Edmonton Oilers vs Calgary Flames (00:00 - Mon 23 May 2022)
Tampa Bay Lightning vs Florida Panthers (23:00 - Mon 23 May 2022)
Castres Olympique vs USA Perpignan (19:05 - Sun 22 May 2022)
St. Louis Blues vs Colorado Avalanche (00:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Carolina Hurricanes vs New York Rangers (00:00 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Rangers vs Hearts (14:00 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Ulster vs The Sharks (18:35 - Fri 20 May 2022)
Calgary Flames vs Dallas Stars (01:30 - Mon 16 May 2022)
Ath Madrid vs Sevilla (17:30 - Sun 15 May 2022)
L.A. Galaxy vs FC Dallas (02:30 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Colorado Rapids vs Los Angeles FC (19:30 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Benetton vs Zebre (15:30 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Dragons vs Cardiff Rugby (18:35 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Vallecano vs Villarreal (18:00 - Thu 12 May 2022)
Juventus vs Inter (19:00 - Wed 11 May 2022)
Osasuna vs Getafe (17:00 - Wed 11 May 2022)
Granada vs Ath Bilbao (18:00 - Tue 10 May 2022)
Ospreys vs Dragons (14:00 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Pittsburgh Penguins vs New York Rangers (23:00 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Celta Vigo vs Alaves (16:30 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Tampa Bay Lightning vs Toronto Maple Leafs (23:30 - Fri 06 May 2022)
Cardiff Rugby vs Zebre (18:35 - Fri 06 May 2022)
Barrow Raiders vs York City Knights (18:45 - Mon 02 May 2022)
Getafe vs Betis (19:00 - Mon 02 May 2022)
Union Bordeaux B├Ęgles vs RC Toulonnais (19:05 - Sun 01 May 2022)
Drydene 400 (19:00 - Sun 01 May 2022)
Edinburgh vs Ulster (18:35 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
Ospreys vs Scarlets (16:15 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
Sevilla vs Cadiz (19:00 - Fri 29 Apr 2022)

1216 total past events found