Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United Kingdom / Premier Sports

Banner

Now on Premier Sports:


Premier Sports Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Cagliari vs Crotone (11:30 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
Genoa vs Inter (16:00 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)
Verona vs Genoa (18:45 - Mon 19 Oct 2020)
Bologna vs Sassuolo (10:30 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Spezia vs Fiorentina (13:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Udinese vs Parma Calcio 1913 (16:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Roma vs Benevento (18:45 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Napoli vs Atalanta (13:00 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Inter vs Milan (16:00 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Atalanta vs Cagliari (10:30 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Juventus vs Napoli (18:45 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Lazio vs Inter (13:00 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Milan vs Spezia (16:00 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Tottenham vs Maccabi Haifa (19:00 - Thu 01 Oct 2020)
Lazio vs Atalanta (18:45 - Wed 30 Sep 2020)
Bologna vs Parma Calcio 1913 (18:45 - Mon 28 Sep 2020)
Spezia vs Sassuolo (10:30 - Sun 27 Sep 2020)
Napoli vs Genoa (16:00 - Sun 27 Sep 2020)
Crotone vs Milan (16:00 - Sun 27 Sep 2020)
Sampdoria vs Benevento (16:00 - Sat 26 Sep 2020)
Milan vs Bologna (18:45 - Mon 21 Sep 2020)
Parma Calcio 1913 vs Napoli (10:30 - Sun 20 Sep 2020)
Ajax vs RKC Waalwijk (14:45 - Sun 20 Sep 2020)
Genoa vs Crotone (13:00 - Sun 20 Sep 2020)
Verona vs Roma (18:45 - Sat 19 Sep 2020)
Fiorentina vs Torino (16:00 - Sat 19 Sep 2020)
Lincoln Red Imps vs Rangers (15:00 - Thu 17 Sep 2020)
Federated Auto Parts 400 (23:30 - Sat 12 Sep 2020)
Go Bowling 235 (19:00 - Sun 16 Aug 2020)
Consumers Energy 400 (20:00 - Sun 09 Aug 2020)

665 total past events found