Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United Kingdom / Premier Sports 1 UK

Banner

Now on Premier Sports 1 UK:


Torino vs Roma (16:00 - Sun 18 Apr 2021)

Premier Sports 1 UK Schedule:


Milan vs Genoa (10:30 - Sun 18 Apr 2021)

Torino vs Roma (16:00 - Sun 18 Apr 2021)

Napoli vs Inter (18:45 - Sun 18 Apr 2021)

Recent past events

Crotone vs Udinese (13:00 - Sat 17 Apr 2021)
Benevento vs Sassuolo (18:45 - Mon 12 Apr 2021)
Inter vs Cagliari (10:30 - Sun 11 Apr 2021)
Juventus vs Genoa (13:00 - Sun 11 Apr 2021)
Roma vs Bologna (16:00 - Sun 11 Apr 2021)
Fiorentina vs Atalanta (18:45 - Sun 11 Apr 2021)
Joe Smith Jr vs Maksim Vlasov (02:00 - Sun 11 Apr 2021)
Parma Calcio 1913 vs Milan (16:00 - Sat 10 Apr 2021)
Real Madrid vs Barcelona (19:00 - Sat 10 Apr 2021)
Juventus vs Napoli (16:45 - Wed 07 Apr 2021)
Ottawa Senators vs Edmonton Oilers (21:00 - Wed 07 Apr 2021)
Rangers vs Cove Rangers (17:30 - Sun 04 Apr 2021)
Milan vs Sampdoria (10:30 - Sat 03 Apr 2021)
Verona vs Atalanta (11:30 - Sun 21 Mar 2021)
Fiorentina vs Milan (17:00 - Sun 21 Mar 2021)
Roma vs Napoli (19:45 - Sun 21 Mar 2021)
Crotone vs Bologna (14:00 - Sat 20 Mar 2021)
Spezia vs Cagliari (17:00 - Sat 20 Mar 2021)
Inter vs Sassuolo (16:45 - Wed 07 Apr 2021)
Torino vs Sassuolo (14:00 - Wed 17 Mar 2021)
Barcelona vs Huesca (20:00 - Mon 15 Mar 2021)
Cagliari vs Juventus (17:00 - Sun 14 Mar 2021)
Milan vs Napoli (19:45 - Sun 14 Mar 2021)
Lazio vs Crotone (14:00 - Fri 12 Mar 2021)
Inter vs Atalanta (19:45 - Mon 08 Mar 2021)
Napoli vs Bologna (19:45 - Sun 07 Mar 2021)
Udinese vs Sassuolo (17:00 - Sat 06 Mar 2021)
Levante vs Ath Bilbao (20:00 - Thu 04 Mar 2021)
Sassuolo vs Napoli (17:30 - Wed 03 Mar 2021)
Barcelona vs Sevilla (20:00 - Wed 03 Mar 2021)

795 total past events found