Channel Logo

Type
Satellite

Language
English

Site
Home / TV Channels / United Kingdom / TNT Sports 6

Banner

Now on TNT Sports 6:


TNT Sports 6 Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

WRC Vodafone Rally de Portugal (06:00 - Sun 14 May 2023)
Monza vs Roma (19:00 - Wed 03 May 2023)
Macarthur FC vs Wellington Phoenix (07:00 - Sat 29 Apr 2023)
Southampton vs Bournemouth (18:45 - Thu 27 Apr 2023)
Chelsea vs Brentford (18:45 - Wed 26 Apr 2023)
AZ Alkmaar vs Anderlecht (16:45 - Thu 20 Apr 2023)
Anderlecht vs AZ Alkmaar (19:00 - Thu 13 Apr 2023)
Spezia vs Salernitana (13:00 - Sun 02 Apr 2023)
Sociedad vs Roma (20:00 - Thu 16 Mar 2023)
Wellington Phoenix vs Sydney FC (02:00 - Sun 12 Mar 2023)
Melbourne City FC vs Brisbane Roar FC (04:00 - Sun 12 Mar 2023)
Verona vs Monza (14:00 - Sun 12 Mar 2023)
Sevilla vs Fenerbahce (20:00 - Thu 09 Mar 2023)
Union Berlin vs St. Gilloise (17:45 - Thu 09 Mar 2023)
Union Berlin vs Ajax (20:00 - Thu 23 Feb 2023)
Braga vs Fiorentina (17:45 - Thu 16 Feb 2023)
Sporting CP vs FC Midtjylland (20:00 - Thu 16 Feb 2023)
Torino vs Spezia (14:00 - Sun 15 Jan 2023)
Nantes vs Lyon (18:00 - Wed 11 Jan 2023)
Lorient vs Monaco (20:00 - Wed 11 Jan 2023)
Verona vs Spezia (14:00 - Sun 13 Nov 2022)
FC Midtjylland vs Sturm Graz (17:45 - Thu 03 Nov 2022)
Juventus vs Paris SG (20:00 - Wed 02 Nov 2022)
Viktoria Plzen vs Barcelona (20:00 - Tue 01 Nov 2022)
Fenerbahce vs Rennes (16:45 - Thu 27 Oct 2022)
Ferencvaros vs Monaco (19:00 - Thu 27 Oct 2022)
Ein Frankfurt vs Marseille (19:00 - Wed 26 Oct 2022)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Real Madrid (19:00 - Tue 25 Oct 2022)
Cavalry vs Forge FC (20:00 - Sat 15 Oct 2022)
Pacific FC vs Atl├ętico Ottawa (23:00 - Sat 15 Oct 2022)

69 total past events found