Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Croatia / Arena Sport 6 HR

Banner on Arena Sport 6 HR:
Osasuna vs Sevilla (19:00 - Fri 12 Aug 2022)

Arena Sport 6 HR Schedule:

Osasuna vs Sevilla
19:00 - Fri 12 Aug 2022

Cracovia Krakow vs Piast Gliwice
13:00 - Sat 13 Aug 2022

Celta Vigo vs Espanol
15:00 - Sat 13 Aug 2022

Valladolid vs Villarreal
17:00 - Sat 13 Aug 2022

Radomiak Radom vs Lechia Gdańsk
13:00 - Sun 14 Aug 2022

Cadiz vs Sociedad
15:30 - Sun 14 Aug 2022

Brest vs Marseille
18:45 - Sun 14 Aug 2022


Recent past events

Pyunik Yerevan vs Crvena Zvezda (17:00 - Tue 09 Aug 2022)
Antwerp vs Oud-Heverlee Leuven (19:00 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Standard vs Cercle Brugge (11:30 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Braga vs Sporting CP (17:00 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Santa Clara vs Casa Pia (14:30 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Strasbourg vs Monaco (15:00 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
St Etienne vs Nimes (13:00 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Atlanta United vs Seattle Sounders FC (19:00 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Benfica vs Arouca (19:15 - Fri 05 Aug 2022)
Liverpool vs Strasbourg (18:30 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
Braunschweig vs Hertha (16:01 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
CFR Cluj-Napoca vs CS Mioveni (18:30 - Sat 30 Jul 2022)
Tottenham vs Roma (18:15 - Sat 30 Jul 2022)
FC Voluntari vs Uta Arad (15:30 - Sat 30 Jul 2022)
Udinese vs Chelsea (19:00 - Fri 29 Jul 2022)
Arges Pitesti vs Universitatea Cluj (15:30 - Fri 29 Jul 2022)
Mechelen vs Antwerp (14:00 - Sun 24 Jul 2022)
Palmeiras vs Internacional (19:00 - Sun 24 Jul 2022)
Siroki Brijeg vs Sloboda (17:00 - Sun 24 Jul 2022)
Legia Warsaw vs Zaglebie Lubin (18:00 - Sat 23 Jul 2022)
HBW Balingen-Weilstetten vs Füchse Berlin (17:05 - Wed 08 Jun 2022)
Real Madrid Baloncesto vs Baskonia (16:00 - Sat 04 Jun 2022)
BC Zenit Saint Petersburg vs PBC CSKA Moscow (17:00 - Thu 02 Jun 2022)
Joventut Badalona vs CB 1939 Canarias (19:00 - Thu 26 May 2022)
Canada Ice Hockey vs Denmark Ice Hockey (17:20 - Mon 23 May 2022)
Zeljeznicar vs Siroki Brijeg (14:30 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Osasuna vs Mallorca (18:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Sociedad vs Ath Madrid (20:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
PBC CSKA Moscow vs BC Zenit Saint Petersburg (11:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Valencia vs Celta Vigo (15:30 - Sat 21 May 2022)

137 total past events found