Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Croatia / Arena Sport 4 HR

Banner on Arena Sport 4 HR:

Arena Sport 4 HR Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Rosario Central vs Boca Juniors (23:15 - Sat 04 Sep 2021)
Proleter Novi Sad vs Radnički 1923 (15:55 - Mon 30 Aug 2021)
Voždovac vs Kolubara (18:00 - Mon 30 Aug 2021)
Gent vs Club Brugge (11:30 - Sun 29 Aug 2021)
Genoa vs Napoli (16:30 - Sun 29 Aug 2021)
Milan vs Cagliari (18:45 - Sun 29 Aug 2021)
Vizela vs Boavista (14:30 - Sat 28 Aug 2021)
Atalanta vs Bologna (16:30 - Sat 28 Aug 2021)
Juventus vs Empoli (18:45 - Sat 28 Aug 2021)
Udinese vs Venezia (16:30 - Fri 27 Aug 2021)
Verona vs Inter (18:45 - Fri 27 Aug 2021)
HJK Helsinki vs Fenerbahce (16:00 - Thu 26 Aug 2021)
CS Mioveni vs FC U Craiova 1948 (15:30 - Mon 23 Aug 2021)
F.C. Paços de Ferreira vs Estoril-Praia (18:00 - Mon 23 Aug 2021)
Boavista vs Santa Clara (20:15 - Mon 23 Aug 2021)
Vizela vs Tondela (14:30 - Sat 14 Aug 2021)
Stal Mielec vs Wisla Krakow (18:30 - Fri 13 Aug 2021)
Velez Mostar vs Elfsborg (18:00 - Thu 12 Aug 2021)
Rennes vs Lens (11:00 - Sun 08 Aug 2021)
St Etienne vs Lorient (13:00 - Sun 08 Aug 2021)
Metz vs Lille (15:00 - Sun 08 Aug 2021)
Santos FC vs Corinthians (19:00 - Sun 08 Aug 2021)
Arouca vs Estoril-Praia (11:45 - Sat 07 Aug 2021)
Magdeburg vs St Pauli (16:30 - Sat 07 Aug 2021)
Wehen Wiesbaden vs Dortmund (18:45 - Sat 07 Aug 2021)
Munich 1860 vs Darmstadt (18:45 - Fri 06 Aug 2021)
Borac Banja Luka vs Linfield (18:00 - Thu 29 Jul 2021)

27 total past events found