Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Israel / Sport 2 IL

Banner on Sport 2 IL: Maccabi Tel Aviv vs FC Ashdod (17:15 - Mon 25 Oct 2021)

Sport 2 IL Schedule:


Maccabi Tel Aviv vs FC Ashdod (17:15 - Mon 25 Oct 2021)

Chelsea vs Southampton (18:45 - Tue 26 Oct 2021)

Recent past events

Brentford vs Leicester (13:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Roma vs Napoli (16:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Velez Sarsfield vs Boca Juniors (23:15 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Vancouver Whitecaps vs Sporting Kansas City (02:00 - Mon 18 Oct 2021)
St.Truiden vs Anderlecht (11:30 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
Leverkusen vs Bayern Munich (13:30 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
Napoli vs Torino (16:00 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
Fulham vs QPR (11:30 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Leicester vs Man United (14:00 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
SC Heerenveen vs Ajax (16:45 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
PSV Eindhoven vs PEC Zwolle (19:00 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
West Brom vs Birmingham (19:00 - Fri 15 Oct 2021)
Colombia vs Ecuador (21:00 - Thu 14 Oct 2021)
Denmark vs Austria (18:45 - Tue 12 Oct 2021)
Romania vs Armenia (18:45 - Mon 11 Oct 2021)
Colombia vs Brazil (21:00 - Sun 10 Oct 2021)
Argentina vs Uruguay (23:30 - Sun 10 Oct 2021)
Forest Green Rovers vs Swindon (11:00 - Sat 09 Oct 2021)
Newport vs Bradford (14:00 - Sat 09 Oct 2021)
Turkey vs Norway (18:45 - Fri 08 Oct 2021)
Venezuela vs Brazil (23:30 - Thu 07 Oct 2021)
Crystal Palace vs Leicester (13:00 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Fiorentina vs Napoli (16:00 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Atalanta vs Milan (18:45 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Santos FC vs Fluminense (21:15 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Coventry vs Fulham (11:30 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
Chelsea vs Southampton (14:00 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Bochum (16:30 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
Nurnberg vs Hannover (18:30 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
Atletico PR vs PeƱarol (00:30 - Fri 01 Oct 2021)

117 total past events found