Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United Kingdom / Premier Sports 2 UK

Banner

Now on Premier Sports 2 UK:


Newcastle vs Norwich (19:30 - Tue 30 Nov 2021)

Premier Sports 2 UK Schedule:


Newcastle vs Norwich (19:30 - Tue 30 Nov 2021)

Watford vs Chelsea (19:30 - Wed 01 Dec 2021)

Tottenham vs Brentford (19:30 - Thu 02 Dec 2021)

Newcastle vs Burnley (15:00 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)

Sociedad vs Real Madrid (20:00 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)

Elche vs Cadiz (15:15 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)

Levante vs Osasuna (17:30 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)

Celta Vigo vs Valencia (20:00 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)

Recent past events

Betis vs Levante (13:00 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Espanol vs Sociedad (15:15 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Cadiz vs Ath Madrid (17:30 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Real Madrid vs Sevilla (20:00 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Liverpool vs Southampton (15:00 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Mallorca vs Getafe (17:30 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Ath Bilbao vs Granada (20:00 - Fri 26 Nov 2021)
Getafe vs Cadiz (13:00 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
Granada vs Real Madrid (15:15 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
Celta Vigo vs Villarreal (13:00 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Sevilla vs Alaves (15:15 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Ath Madrid vs Osasuna (17:30 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Watford vs Man United (15:00 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Barcelona vs Espanol (20:00 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Venezuela vs Peru (21:00 - Tue 16 Nov 2021)
Minnesota Wild vs New York Islanders (01:00 - Mon 08 Nov 2021)
Mallorca vs Elche (17:30 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Real Madrid vs Vallecano (20:00 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Stade Toulousain vs USA Perpignan (13:45 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
CA Brive vs Racing Métro 92 (16:00 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Stade Rochelais vs Union Bordeaux Bègles (20:00 - Fri 05 Nov 2021)
New York Red Bulls vs CF Montréal (20:00 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
DC United vs New York Red Bulls (23:30 - Wed 27 Oct 2021)
Betis vs Valencia (18:00 - Wed 27 Oct 2021)
Villarreal vs Cadiz (19:30 - Tue 26 Oct 2021)
Hollywood Casino 400 (19:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Leeds vs Wolves (14:00 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
New York City vs DC United (23:30 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
FC Dallas vs Los Angeles FC (00:00 - Thu 21 Oct 2021)
DC United vs Nashville SC (23:30 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)

198 total past events found