Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / France / Canal + Sport France

Banner on Canal + Sport France:

Canal + Sport France Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Roma vs Feyenoord (19:00 - Wed 25 May 2022)
Lille vs Rennes (19:00 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Chelsea vs Leicester (19:00 - Thu 19 May 2022)
Southampton vs Liverpool (18:45 - Tue 17 May 2022)
Newcastle vs Arsenal (19:00 - Mon 16 May 2022)
Tottenham vs Burnley (11:00 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Nice vs Lille (19:00 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Wolves vs Man City (19:15 - Wed 11 May 2022)
Aston Villa vs Liverpool (19:00 - Tue 10 May 2022)
Arsenal vs Leeds (13:00 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Lorient vs Marseille (15:05 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Brighton vs Man United (16:30 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Chelsea vs Wolves (14:00 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Liverpool vs Tottenham (18:45 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Marseille vs Feyenoord (19:00 - Thu 05 May 2022)
Villarreal vs Liverpool (19:00 - Tue 03 May 2022)
Man United vs Brentford (19:00 - Mon 02 May 2022)
FC Chambly vs Laval (16:45 - Mon 02 May 2022)
Everton vs Chelsea (13:00 - Sun 01 May 2022)
Bordeaux vs Nice (15:05 - Sun 01 May 2022)
Leeds vs Man City (16:30 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
Newcastle vs Liverpool (11:30 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
Feyenoord vs Marseille (19:00 - Thu 28 Apr 2022)
Liverpool vs Villarreal (19:00 - Wed 27 Apr 2022)
Crystal Palace vs Leeds (19:00 - Mon 25 Apr 2022)
Laval vs Boulogne (16:45 - Mon 25 Apr 2022)
Chelsea vs West Ham (13:00 - Sun 24 Apr 2022)
Lille vs Strasbourg (15:05 - Sun 24 Apr 2022)
Arsenal vs Man United (11:30 - Sat 23 Apr 2022)
Brentford vs Tottenham (16:30 - Sat 23 Apr 2022)

333 total past events found