Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Spanish

Site
Home / TV Channels / Spain / RTVE Play

Banner on RTVE Play:

RTVE Play Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Morocco vs Spain (15:00 - Tue 06 Dec 2022)
Japan vs Croatia (15:00 - Mon 05 Dec 2022)
England vs Senegal (19:00 - Sun 04 Dec 2022)
Cameroon vs Brazil (19:00 - Fri 02 Dec 2022)
Japan vs Spain (19:00 - Thu 01 Dec 2022)
Croatia vs Belgium (15:00 - Thu 01 Dec 2022)
Poland vs Argentina (19:00 - Wed 30 Nov 2022)
Wales vs England (19:00 - Tue 29 Nov 2022)
Spain vs Germany (19:00 - Sun 27 Nov 2022)
Spain vs Costa Rica (16:00 - Wed 23 Nov 2022)
Qatar vs Ecuador (16:00 - Sun 20 Nov 2022)
Jordan vs Spain (16:00 - Thu 17 Nov 2022)
Portugal vs Spain (18:45 - Tue 27 Sep 2022)
Spain vs Switzerland (18:45 - Sat 24 Sep 2022)
Real Madrid vs Juventus (02:00 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
Real Madrid vs CF America (02:30 - Wed 27 Jul 2022)
Germany Women vs France Women (19:00 - Wed 27 Jul 2022)
Barcelona vs Juventus (00:30 - Wed 27 Jul 2022)
England Women vs Sweden Women (19:00 - Tue 26 Jul 2022)
Juventus vs CD Guadalajara (03:00 - Sat 23 Jul 2022)
France Women vs Netherlands Women (19:00 - Sat 23 Jul 2022)
Sweden Women vs Belgium Women (19:00 - Fri 22 Jul 2022)
Germany Women vs Austria Women (19:00 - Thu 21 Jul 2022)
England Women vs Spain Women (19:00 - Wed 20 Jul 2022)
Iceland Women vs France Women (19:00 - Mon 18 Jul 2022)
Italy Women vs Belgium Women (19:00 - Mon 18 Jul 2022)
Sweden Women vs Portugal Women (16:00 - Sun 17 Jul 2022)
Switzerland Women vs Netherlands Women (16:00 - Sun 17 Jul 2022)
Denmark Women vs Spain Women (19:00 - Sat 16 Jul 2022)
Finland Women vs Germany Women (19:00 - Sat 16 Jul 2022)

86 total past events found