Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Albania / Super Sport 1 HD (Albania)

Banner on Super Sport 1 HD (Albania):

Super Sport 1 HD (Albania) Schedule:

Leverkusen vs Augsburg
13:30 - Sat 13 Aug 2022


Recent past events

Mönchengladbach vs Hoffenheim (13:30 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Drita vs Antwerp (18:00 - Thu 28 Jul 2022)
Gibraltar vs FYR Macedonia (16:00 - Sun 05 Jun 2022)
Wales vs Ukraine (16:00 - Sun 05 Jun 2022)
Liverpool vs Real Madrid (19:00 - Sat 28 May 2022)
Man City vs Aston Villa (15:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Dinamo Tirana vs SK Tirana (15:00 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Everton vs Brentford (15:30 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Wolfsburg vs Bayern Munich (13:30 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Chelsea vs Liverpool (15:45 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Leeds vs Chelsea (18:30 - Wed 11 May 2022)
Real Madrid vs Espanol (14:15 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
Man United vs Chelsea (18:45 - Thu 28 Apr 2022)
Hertha vs Stuttgart (15:30 - Sun 24 Apr 2022)
Brighton vs Southampton (13:00 - Sun 24 Apr 2022)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Union Berlin (13:30 - Sat 23 Apr 2022)
Chelsea vs Arsenal (18:45 - Wed 20 Apr 2022)
Bielefeld vs Bayern Munich (13:30 - Sun 17 Apr 2022)
Dortmund vs Wolfsburg (13:30 - Sat 16 Apr 2022)
Brentford vs West Ham (13:00 - Sun 10 Apr 2022)
Bayern Munich vs Augsburg (13:30 - Sat 09 Apr 2022)
Freiburg vs Bayern Munich (13:30 - Sat 02 Apr 2022)
Portugal vs Turkey (19:45 - Thu 24 Mar 2022)
Southampton vs Man City (15:00 - Sun 20 Mar 2022)
Monaco vs Paris SG (12:00 - Sun 20 Mar 2022)
Betis vs Ath Bilbao (15:15 - Sun 13 Mar 2022)
Vallecano vs Sevilla (13:00 - Sun 13 Mar 2022)
Hoffenheim vs Bayern Munich (14:30 - Sat 12 Mar 2022)
Norwich vs Chelsea (19:30 - Thu 10 Mar 2022)
Bayern Munich vs Leverkusen (14:30 - Sat 05 Mar 2022)

48 total past events found