Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Japan / NJPW World

Banner on NJPW World:

NJPW World Schedule:


Road to Power Struggle Day 4 (10:00 - Wed 28 Oct 2020)

Road to Power Struggle Day 5 (10:00 - Thu 29 Oct 2020)

Road to Power Struggle Day 6 (06:00 - Sat 31 Oct 2020)

Road to Power Struggle Day 7 (09:30 - Sun 01 Nov 2020)

Road to Power Struggle Day 8 (09:30 - Mon 02 Nov 2020)

Road to Power Struggle Day 9 (06:00 - Tue 03 Nov 2020)

Road to Power Struggle Day 10 (10:00 - Thu 05 Nov 2020)

Power Struggle (08:00 - Sat 07 Nov 2020)

Recent past events

Road to Power Struggle Day 3 (09:30 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
Road to Power Struggle Day 2 (10:00 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)
Road to Power Struggle Day 1 (09:30 - Fri 23 Oct 2020)
G1 Climax 30 Day 19 (06:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
G1 Climax 30 Day 18 (08:00 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
G1 Climax 30 Day 17 (09:30 - Fri 16 Oct 2020)
G1 Climax 30 Day 16 (09:00 - Wed 14 Oct 2020)
G1 Climax 30 Day 15 (09:30 - Tue 13 Oct 2020)
G1 Climax 30 Day 14 (09:00 - Sun 11 Oct 2020)
G1 Climax 30 Day 13 (08:00 - Sat 10 Oct 2020)
G1 Climax 30 Day 12 (09:00 - Thu 08 Oct 2020)
G1 Climax 30 Day 11 (09:30 - Wed 07 Oct 2020)
G1 Climax 30 Day 10 (09:30 - Tue 06 Oct 2020)
G1 Climax 30 Day 9 (10:00 - Mon 05 Oct 2020)
G1 Climax 30 Day 8 (09:30 - Thu 01 Oct 2020)
G1 Climax 30 Day 7 (09:30 - Wed 30 Sep 2020)
G1 Climax 30 Day 6 (09:30 - Tue 29 Sep 2020)
G1 Climax 30 Day 5 (07:00 - Sun 27 Sep 2020)
G1 Climax 30 Day 4 (09:30 - Thu 24 Sep 2020)
G1 Climax 30 Day 3 (09:30 - Wed 23 Sep 2020)
G1 Climax 30 Day 2 (05:00 - Sun 20 Sep 2020)
STRONG #7 Road to Lion s Break Crown (02:00 - Sat 19 Sep 2020)
G1 Climax 30 Day 1 (08:00 - Sat 19 Sep 2020)
STRONG #6 (02:00 - Sat 12 Sep 2020)
New Japan Road Day 6 (09:30 - Fri 11 Sep 2020)
New Japan Road Day 5 (09:30 - Wed 09 Sep 2020)
STRONG #5 (02:00 - Sat 05 Sep 2020)
New Japan Road Day 2 (10:00 - Sat 05 Sep 2020)
STRONG #4 (02:00 - Sat 29 Aug 2020)
Summer Struggle in Jingu (08:00 - Sat 29 Aug 2020)

59 total past events found