Event
Bulls FC Academy vs APIA Leichhardt FC

Date
Sat 1st July 2023 UTC
Sat 1st July 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-07-01T05:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 05:00:00 UTC (16:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-17 22:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-18 00:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-18 01:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-18 06:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-18 07:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-18 09:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-18 10:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-18 14:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-18 15:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Australia New South Wales NPL

Season
2023

Round
22

Status
Match Finished

Location

Australia
Sydney United Sports Center
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup

Armson

Midfielder





Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
APIA Leichhardt FC @ Bulls FC Academy

Potential Filename

Australia New South Wales NPL 2023-07-01 Bulls FC Academy vs APIA Leichhardt FC.mkv
Australia New South Wales NPL 2023-07-01 Bulls FC Academy vs APIA Leichhardt FC.S2023E22.mkv
(Scraper) Australia New South Wales NPL 20230701 Bulls FC Academy vs APIA Leichhardt FC.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File