Event
Paredes vs Varzim

Date
Sun 12th March 2023 UTC
Sun 12th March 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-03-12T16:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:00:00 UTC (16:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 08:00:00 PST
timezone flag 10:00:00 CST
timezone flag 11:00:00 EST
timezone flag 16:00:00 GMT
timezone flag 17:00:00 CET
timezone flag 20:00:00 GST
timezone flag 21:30:00 IST
timezone flag 01:00:00 JST
timezone flag 03:00:00 AEDT

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Portugal Liga 3

Season
2022-2023

Round
22

Status
Match Finished

Location
Estádio Municipal das Laranjeiras
(0 Attendance)

Portugal




Site
Home / Sport / Soccer / Portugal Liga 3 / 2022-2023 / Paredes vs Varzim

vs

1

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart


Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Varzim @ Paredes

Potential Filename

Show Filenames...


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File