Event
Benfica vs Olhanense

Date
Sun 20th April 2014 UTC

Timestamp


Time
timezone flag 00:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-19 17:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-19 19:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-19 20:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-20 01:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-20 02:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-20 04:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-20 05:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-20 09:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-20 10:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Portuguese Primeira Liga

Season
2013-2014

Round
28

Group


Status


Location



(63,949 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Olhanense @ Benfica

Potential Filename

Portuguese Primeira Liga 2014-04-20 Benfica vs Olhanense .mkv
Portuguese Primeira Liga 2014-04-20 Benfica vs Olhanense .S2013-2014E28.mkv
(Scraper) Portuguese Primeira Liga 20140420 Benfica vs Olhanense .special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File