Event
Santos de Nazca vs Academia Deportiva Cantolao

Date
Tue 11th June 2024 UTC
Tue 11th June 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-06-11T18:00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:00:00 UTC (13:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-12 11:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-12 13:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-12 14:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-12 19:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-12 20:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-12 22:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-12 23:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-13 03:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-13 04:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Peruvian Segunda División

Season
2024

Round
11

Status
Match Finished

Location

Peru
Estadio Municipal De Vista Alegre
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Academia Deportiva Cantolao @ Santos de Nazca

Potential Filename

Peruvian Segunda División 2024-06-11 Santos de Nazca vs Academia Deportiva Cantolao.mkv
Peruvian Segunda División 2024-06-11 Santos de Nazca vs Academia Deportiva Cantolao.S2024E11.mkv
(Scraper) Peruvian Segunda División 20240611 Santos de Nazca vs Academia Deportiva Cantolao.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File