Event
Atlético Huila vs Tigres FC

Date
Tue 11th June 2024 UTC
Mon 10th June 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-06-11T00:15:00

Time
timezone flag 00:15:00 UTC (19:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-22 17:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-22 19:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-22 20:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-23 01:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-23 02:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-23 04:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-23 05:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-23 09:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-23 10:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Colombian Categoría Primera B

Season
2024

Round
6

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Colombia
Estadio Guillermo Plazas Alcid
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Tigres FC @ Atlético Huila

Potential Filename

Colombian Categoría Primera B 2024-06-11 Atlético Huila vs Tigres FC.mkv
Colombian Categoría Primera B 2024-06-11 Atlético Huila vs Tigres FC.S2024E6.mkv
(Scraper) Colombian Categoría Primera B 20240611 Atlético Huila vs Tigres FC.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File