Event
Real Cartagena vs Orsomarso

Date
Tue 11th June 2024 UTC
Mon 10th June 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-06-11T00:15:00

Time
timezone flag 00:15:00 UTC (19:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-11 17:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-11 19:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-11 20:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-12 01:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-12 02:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-12 04:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-12 05:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-12 09:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-12 10:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Colombian Categoría Primera B

Season
2024

Round
6

Status
Match Finished

Location

Colombia
Estadio Olímpico Jaime Morón León
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Orsomarso @ Real Cartagena

Potential Filename

Colombian Categoría Primera B 2024-06-11 Real Cartagena vs Orsomarso.mkv
Colombian Categoría Primera B 2024-06-11 Real Cartagena vs Orsomarso.S2024E6.mkv
(Scraper) Colombian Categoría Primera B 20240611 Real Cartagena vs Orsomarso.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File