Event
Olimpia Milano vs Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna


Date
Tue 11th June 2024 UTC
Tue 11th June 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-06-11T18:30:00

Time
timezone flag 18:30:00 UTC (20:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-12 11:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-12 13:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-12 14:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-12 19:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-12 20:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-12 22:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-13 00:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-13 03:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-13 04:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Lega Basket

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

Italy

(0 Attendance)




vs

81

No timeline found..

78

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Olimpia Milano Quarters:
29 17 16 19

Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna Quarters:
25 19 15 19


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna @ Olimpia Milano

Potential Filename

Italian Lega Basket 2024-06-11 Olimpia Milano vs Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna.mkv
Italian Lega Basket 2024-06-11 Olimpia Milano vs Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Lega Basket 20240611 Olimpia Milano vs Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File